University of Vermont

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychological Science

Psychological Science Department Personnel

Rooms are in John Dewey Hall unless otherwise noted.

Area code is 802.

Faculty

Last First Room Phone Email
Abaied Jamie 210B 656-4032 jamie.abaied@uvm.edu
Bouton Mark 354 656-4164 mark.bouton@uvm.edu
Burt Keith 340 656-4285 keith.burt@uvm.edu
Cepeda-Benito Antonio 438 College St 656-3166 antonio.cepeda-benito@uvm.edu
Falls William 206 656-5748 william.falls@uvm.edu
Fondacaro Karen 114 656-2661 karen.fondacaro@uvm.edu
Forehand Rex 230 656-8674 rex.forehand@uvm.edu
Gaaleman Diann FAHC-UHC rm 3106 656-9874 diann.gaalema@uvm.edu
Green John 358 656-4163 john.green@uvm.edu
Grover Kristin 38 Fletcher Place 656-0655 kristin.grover@uvm.edu
Hammack Sayamwong (Jom) 336 656-1041 shammack@uvm.edu
Heil Sarah FAHC-UHC rm 1415 656-8714 sarah.heil@uvm.edu
Higgins Stephen FAHC-UHC rm 3100 656-9614 stephen.higgins@uvm.edu
Hughes John FAHC-UHC rm 3126 656-9610 john.hughes@uvm.edu
Hoza Betsy 226 656-4773 betsy.hoza@uvm.edu
Miller Carol 360 656-4158 carol.miller@uvm.edu
Murray-Close Dianna 210A 656-4142 dianna.murray-close@uvm.edu
Perry Sylvia 338 656-1341 sylvia.perry@uvm.edu
Pinel Elizabeth 348 656-8302 elizabeth.pinel@uvm.edu
Price Matthew 332 656-3801 matthew.price@uvm.edu
Rellini Alessandra 240 656-4110 alessandra.rellini@uvm.edu
Rohan Kelly 224 656-0798 kelly.rohan@uvm.edu
Schermerhorn Alice 362 656-4058 alice.schermerhorn@uvm.edu
Sigmon Stacey FAHC-UHC rm 1415 656-8714 stacey.sigmon@uvm.edu
Solomon Sondra 346 656-3034 sondra.solomon@uvm.edu
Stickle Timothy 232 656-3842 timothy.stickle@uvm.edu
Toufexis Donna 302 656-3497 dtoufex@emory.edu

Behavior Therapy and Psychotherapy Center Faculty

Last First Room Phone Email
Colletti Christina 135 656-2661 christina.colletti@uvm.edu
Fondacaro Karen 114 656-2661 karen.fondacaro@uvm.edu
Harder Valerie FAHC-UHC rm 3210A 656-2652 valerie.harder@uvm.edu
Kennedy Kathleen 135 656-2661 kathleen.kennedy@uvm.edu
Leitenberg Harold 135 656-2661 harold.leitenberg@uvm.edu
Rosen Lee 135 656-2661 lee.rosen@uvm.edu
Scott Teresa 135 656-2661 tlscott@uvm.edu

Faculty with Joint Appointments

Last First Room Phone Email
Achenbach Thomas FAHC-UHC rm 3211 656-2629 thomas.achenbach@uvm.edu
Althoff Robert FAHC-UHC rm 3213 656-1084 robert.althoff@uvm.edu
Delay Eugene Marsh Life Sci rm 113 656-0455 eugene.delay@uvm.edu
Garavan Hugh FAHC-UHC rm 6436 656-9618 hugh.garavan@uvm.edu
Guitar Barry Pomeroy Hall rm 400 656-0207 barry.guitar@uvm.edu
Ivanova Masha FAHC-UHC rm 3211A 656-2796 masha.ivanova@uvm.edu
Potter Alexandra FAHC-UHC rm 6440 847-6955 alexandra.potter@uvm.edu

Research Associates and Pre/Post-Doctoral Fellows

Last First Room Phone Email
Gilligan Claire 135 656-2661 claire.gilligan@uvm.edu
Lezak Kimberly 450 kimberly.rhodes@uvm.edu
Linnea Kate     kate.linnea@uvm.edu
Reincke Krista 135 656-2661 kreincke@uvm.edu
Richardson Susan 101 656-8029 susan.richardson@uvm.edu
Shoulberg Erin 334   erin.shoulberg@uvm.edu
Thrailkill Eric 454 eric.thrailkill@uvm.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Last First Room Phone Email
Allen Joseph joseph.allen@uvm.edu
Black Percy percyblack2@gmail.com
Case Patricia patricia.case@uvm.edu
Compas Bruce bruce.compas@vanderbilt.edu
Gibson Laura laura.gibson@uvm.edu
Gottlieb Diane dianetgottlieb@gmail.com
Maron Marlene marlene.maron@vtmednet.org
Tallmadge James jtallmadge@comcast.net
Thomsen Alexandra alexandra.thomsen@uvm.edu
Zvolensky Michael mjzvolen@central.uh.edu

Lecturers

Last First Room Phone Email
Cepeda Lisa 304 656-1776 lisa.cepeda@uvm.edu
Christensen Judith 234 985-2034 judith.christensen@uvm.edu
Fenstermacher Susan 334 656-0882 susan.fenstermacher@uvm.edu
Intlekofer Karlie 304 656-1776 karlie.intlekofer@uvm.edu
Lekka Shamila 234 shamila.lekka@uvm.edu
Rudiger Lawrence 202 lawrence.rudiger@uvm.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Last First Room Phone Email
Albee George
Ansbacher Heinz
Bond Lynne lynne.bond@uvm.edu
Bronstein Phyllis
Burchard John
Burchard Sara sara.burchard@uvm.edu
Crockenberg Susan susan.crockenberg@uvm.edu
Forgays Donald
Gordon Lawrence lawrence.gordon@uvm.edu
Hasazi Joseph jhasazi@msn.com
Howell David david.howell@uvm.edu
Joffe Justin justin.joffe@uvm.edu
Kapp Bruce bruce.kapp@uvm.edu
Kessler Marc marc.kessler@uvm.edu
Lawson Robert   robert.lawson@uvm.edu
Leff Herbert herbert.leff@uvm.edu
Leitenberg Harold herold.leitenberg@uvm.edu
McConaughy Stephanie stephanie.mcconaughy@uvm.edu
Musty Richard (Rik) richard.musty@uvm.edu
Rosen James james.rosen@uvm.edu
Solomon Laura OHPR, FAHC-UHC 656-4059 laura.solomon@uvm.edu
Yadav Dharam

Staff

Last First Room Phone Email
Allen Kelly 135 656-3482 kelly.allen@uvm.edu
Arenos Jeremy 126 656-9976 jeremy.arenos@uvm.edu
Capuzzi Doran 135 656-2661 ncapuzzi@uvm.edu
George Michael 330 656-8789 michael.george@uvm.edu
Kelley Cathy 135 656-2661 cathleen.kelley@vtmednet.org
Kirby Gail 246 656-3810 gail.kirby@uvm.edu
Knight Irene 228 656-2227 irene.knight@uvm.edu
Martel Susan 135 656-2661 susan.d.martel@uvm.edu
Olmstead Holly 246B 656-4186 holly.olmstead@uvm.edu
Roberts Lori 222 656-4498 lorinda.roberts@uvm.edu
St.Louis Diana 202 656-4189 diana.st.louis@uvm.edu
Weldon Holly 357 656-9499 holly.weldon@uvm.edu

Clinical Training Program Graduate Students

Last First Room Phone Email
Baptiste Victoria 103 victoria.baptiste@uvm.edu
Brassell Anne 327 anne.brassell@uvm.edu
Clifton Jessica     jessica.clifton@uvm.edu
Crehan Eileen FAHC-UHC rm 3214A   eileen.crehan@uvm.edu
Dundon Carolyn on internship   carolyn.dundon@uvm.edu
Evans Maggie 124   margaret.evans@uvm.edu
Gill Andrew 408 andrew.d.gill@uvm.edu
Ho Sheau-Yan 124 sheau-yan.ho@uvm.edu
Hogan Julianna     julianna.hogan@uvm.edu
Holbrook Hannah FAHC-UHC rm 3108 656-1034 hmholbro@uvm.edu
Hudson Kelsey 211 kehudson@uvm.edu
Klemperer Elias     eklemper@uvm.edu
Lafko Nicole 235   nicole.lafko@uvm.edu
LaVigne Timothy 310 656-4132 timothy.lavigne@uvm.edu
Mahon Jennifer 124   jennifer.mahon@uvm.edu
Meyerhoff Jonah 211 jmeyerho@uvm.edu
Nichols J.Quyen 356 656-3589 jquyen.nichols@uvm.edu
Paiva-Salisbury Melissa 408 656-3845 melissa.paiva-salisbury@uvm.edu
Parent Justin 227 656-3824 justin.parent@uvm.edu
Paysnick Amy     amy.paysnick@uvm.edu
Pichler Emily 227   epichler@uvm.edu
Rosenberg Elyse 310 656-4132 elyse.rosenberg@uvm.edu
Sanders Wesley 310 656-4132 wesley.sanders@uvm.edu
Schaubhut Geoffrey FAHC-UHC rm 6437 847-5444 geoffrey.schaubhut@uvm.edu
Schreck Meghan meghan.schreck@uvm.edu
Seehuus Martin     martin.seehuus@uvm.edu
Sitnikov Lilya on internship   lilya.sitnikov@uvm.edu
Stanger Sarah FAHC-UHC rm 3108 656-1034 sstanger@uvm.edu

General/Experimental Program Graduate Students

Last First Room Phone Email
Bauerle Harold 400 harold.bauerle@uvm.edu
Bergeria Cecilia cecilia.bergeria@uvm.edu
Chivers Laura laura.chivers@uvm.edu
Eddy Meghan 448   meghan.eddy@uvm.edu
Fazzino Tera FAHC-UHC rm 3129 847-1441 tera.fazzino@uvm.edu
Fuchs Jason 452   jason.r.fuchs@uvm.edu
Hare Brendan 400 brendan.hare@uvm.edu
Hodge James 112 james.hodge@uvm.edu
Holterman Leigh Ann 211 leigh.holterman@uvm.edu
Huneke Mark 208A mark.huneke@uvm.edu
Kazenski Danra 415 Pomeroy 656-0250 danra.kazenski@uvm.edu
King S. Bradley 356 656-3589 steven.king@uvm.edu
Knapp Andrew 112 andy.knapp@uvm.edu
Lopez Alexa   alexa.lopez@uvm.edu
Miles Olivia 356   omiles@uvm.edu
Patrick Mollie FAHC-UHC rm 1402 656-9858 mollie.patrick@uvm.edu
Rampy Nolan 112 nolan.rampy@uvm.edu
Schepers Scott 400   scott.schepers@uvm.edu
Trask Sydney 400   sydney.trask@uvm.edu
Wagner Caitlin 310   caitlin.wagner@uvm.edu
Woolfolk Hannah 211 hwoolfol@uvm.edu
Zangl Jennifer 310 656-4132 jennifer.zangl@uvm.edu

Clinical Psychology Internship Program (CPIP)

Last First Room Phone Email
Berkout Olga 106 656-2661 oberkout@gmail.com
Hamblin Rebecca 106 656-2661 rebecca.hamblin@uvm.edu

Laboratories, Centers, Clinics and Offices

Name Room Phone Email
Behavior Therapy & Psychotherapy Center 135 656-2661
Bouton Laboratory 446
Center for Research on Emotion, Stress, and Technology (CREST) 329 656-6919 crest@uvm.edu
Children and Families Laboratory 227 656-3824
Falls Laboratory 410
Family Development Laboratory 337-339 656-4409
Graduate Computer Laboratory 247 656-4581
Green Laboratory 414
Hammack Laboratory 438
Hoza Laboratory 315 656-4717
Library Room 245 656-3458
Miller Laboratory 211
The OWL Initiative: Promoting Resilience and Change 103 656-3004
Person Environment Zone (PEZ) Projects 101 656-8029 pez@uvm.edu
PSYC 001 TA Office 212A psych1@uvm.edu
PSYC 109/110 TA Office 310 656-4132
Risk and Resilience Laboratory 221 656-4285
Schermerhorn Laboratory 347 656-4058
656-4722
jpryther@uvm.edu
Seasonal Affective Disorder (SAD) Study 124 656-9890 sadstudy@uvm.edu
Seeing I Laboratory 110 656-4998
Sexual Health Research Clinic 241 419-0820
Social Development Laboratory 202 & 235 656-4846 socldevl@uvm.edu
Stickle Laboratory 408 656-3845
Toufexis Laboratory 430

Last modified August 21 2014 01:45 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131