University of Vermont

Student Success and Satisfaction

Untitled Document

Contact Information

Gen Ed Joint Committee | Residentially Based Learning Task Force
Student Employment Task Force | Retention Study Work Group
First-Year Experience Advisory Board

Gen Ed Joint Committee

Alison Armstrong, faculty, Library and Learning Resources
Alison.F.Armstrong@uvm.edu

Eileen CichoskiKelly, faculty, College of Medicine; (Committee Co-Chair)
Eileen.CichoskiKelly@uvm.edu

Bernard Cole, Interim Dean, College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
ccole@cems.uvm.edu

Susan Comerford, faculty, College of Education and Social Services
Susan.Comerford@uvm.edu

Deborah Ellis, faculty, College of Arts and Sciences
Deborah.Ellis@uvm.edu

Susan Harrington, faculty, Director, Writing in the Disciplines
Susan.Harrington@uvm.edu

Kofi Mensah, President, Student Government Association
Kofi.Mensah@uvm.edu

Eleanor Miller, Dean,College of Arts and Sciences
Eleanor.Miller@uvm.edu

Gisele Nelson, Student Government Association
Gisele.Nelson@uvm.edu

Deborah ORourke, faculty, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Deborah.ORourke@uvm.edu

Brian Reed, Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs, Committee Co-Chair
Brian.Reed@uvm.edu

Abu Rizvi, Dean, Honors College
Abu.Rizvi@uvm.edu

John Sama, Director, Living/Learning Center and Residential Learning Communities
John.Sama@uvm.edu

Jesse Simmons, Student Government Association
Jesse.Simmons@uvm.edu

Mary Watzin, Dean, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Mary.Watzin@uvm.edu

Jacqueline Weinstock, faculty, College of Education and Social Services
Jacqueline.Weinstock@uvm.edu

Martha (Marti) Woodman, faculty, School of Business Administration
Marti.Woodman@uvm.edu

Residentially Based Learning Task Force:

Ann Barlow, Arts Initiative RLC Director, L/L Photo Co-op and Gallery
abarlow@uvm.edu

Jonathan Castillo, Student, Former Co-director of L/L Ecological World Cuisines Program
jcastill@uvm.edu   

Dennis Mahoney, Professor, German & Russian
dmahoney@uvm.edu

Stacey Miller, Director of Residential Life
samiller@uvm.edu

Christina Olstad, Assistant Director of Residential Life
colstad@uvm.edu

Brian Reed, Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs
breed@uvm.edu

John Sama, Director of Living/Learning and RLCs (Chair)
jsama@uvm.edu

Lisa Schnell, Associate Dean, Honors College
lschnell@uvm.edu

Student Employment Task Force:

Marie Johnson, Director of Student Financial Services (Chair)
Marie.Johnson@uvm.edu

Claire Burlingham, University Controller
Claire.Burlingham@uvm.edu

Pamela K. Gardner, Director of Career Services
Pamela.K.Gardner@uvm.edu

Mary Ann Roy, Budget Analyst, Financial Analysis and Budgeting
MaryAnn.Roy@uvm.edu

Barbara Johnson, Associate VP, Human Resources
Barbara.Johnson@uvm.edu

Dennis DePaul, Asst. Dean for Business Operations, Div. of Student and Campus Life
Dennis.DePaul@uvm.edu

Linda Burnham, Business Manager, College of Arts and Science
Linda.Burnham@uvm.edu

Retention Study Work Group:

Chris Lucier, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Chris.Lucier@uvm.edu

Wanda Heading-Grant, Chief Diversity Officer and Special Assistant to the President for Multicultural Initiatives
Wanda.Heading-Grant@uvm.edu

Fred Curran, Director, Office of Institutional Research
Fred.Curran@uvm.edu

Brian Reed, Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs
Brian.Reed@uvm.edu

Annie Stevens, Associate Director of Student and Campus Life
Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu

Joel Goldberg, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Science
Joel.Goldberg@uvm.edu

Josie Davis, Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Science
Josie.Davis@uvm.edu

Andrew Barnaby, Associate Professor, College of Arts and Science (Faculty Senate Student Affairs Committee)
Andrew.Barnaby@uvm.edu

Joan Rosebush, Senior Lecturer, College of Engineering and Mathematical Science
Joan.Rosebush@uvm.edu

Keith Coutu, Senior Analyst, Office of Institutional Research
Keith.Coutu@uvm.edu

First-Year Experience Advisory Board:

Elizabeth Berman, Assistant Professor, Libraries and Faculty Senate Representative
Elizabeth.Berman@uvm.edu

DeMethra Bradley, Assistant Dean for Student Services, College of Education and Social Services
DeMethra.Bradley@uvm.edu

Dani Comey, Director of Orientation & Associate Director of Student Life
Dani.Comey@uvm.edu

Erica Caloiero, Office of Student Services, College of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences
Erica.Caloiero@uvm.edu

Jennifer Dickinson, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Jennifer.Dickinson@uvm.edu

Maria Dykema Erb, Assistant Director, ALANA Student Center
Maria.Erb@uvm.edu

Pamela K. Gardner, Director, Career Services
Pamela.K.Gardner@uvm.edu

Joel Goldberg, Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts & Sciences
Joel.Goldberg@uvm.edu

Susan Marie Harrington, Director of Writing in the Diciplines and Professor of English, College of Arts & Sciences
Susan.Harrington@uvm.edu

Ellen McShane, Director, Academic Support Programs
Ellen.McShane@uvm.edu

David Maciewicz, Vice President, Student Government Association
David.Maciewicz@uvm.edu

Alan McIntosh, Professor, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Alan.McIntosh@uvm.edu

Patricia Redmond, Administrative Coordinator, Honors College
Patricia.Redmond@uvm.edu

Brian Reed, Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs, Provost’s Office
Brian.Reed@uvm.edu

Joan Rosebush, Director of Student Success, College of Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
Joan.Rosebush@uvm.edu

John Sama, Director, Living/Learning and Residential Learning Communities
John.Sama@uvm.edu

Alan Segal, Chair, Faculty Senate Student Affairs Committee
Alan.Segal@uvm.edu

Annie Stevens, Assistant Vice-President, Division of Student and Campus Life
Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu

Rick VandenBergh, Associate Dean, School of Business Administration
Rick.Vanden-Bergh@uvm.edu

Last modified January 26 2011 10:19 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131