University of Vermont

Diversity Course Requirement

Diversity Curriculum Review Committee

Diversity Curriculum Review Committee (DCRC)
2013 - 2014

Sarah Abrams, Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Nursing
Yolanda Chen, Assistant Professor, Plant & Soil Science
Wanda Heading-Grant, Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity and Multicultural Affairs, Ex-Officio (Voting)
William Louisos, Lecturer, School of Engineering
Thomas Macias, Associate Professor, Sociology
Cathy Paris, Senior Lecturer, Plant Biology, Ex-Officio (Voting) Chair of CAS
Brian Reed, Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs, Ex-Officio (Voting) Associate Provost
Lisa Schnell, Associate Professor, English and Associate Dean of the Honors College
Sherwood Smith, Lecturer, Dept. of Leadership & Development Sciences
Jackie Weinstock, DCRC Committee Chair, Associate Professor, Leadership & Development Sciences
Marti Woodman, Lecturer, School of Business Administration
Haley Woodside Jiron, Assistant Professor, Education
TBD, Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources
TBD, Provost Appointee
Catherine Symans, DCRC Support, Assistant to the Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs, 656-0903

for more information about DCRC Appointments see DCRC Membership

Last modified October 21 2013 12:28 PM