University of Vermont

Incentive-based Budgeting (IBB)

IBB Steering Committee Membership
September 20, 2013

David Rosowsky, Committee Chair; Provost and Senior Vice President

Lisa Aultman-Hall
, Professor, School of Engineering and Transportation Research Center

Joshua Barry
, Undergraduate Student; Treasurer, Student Government Association (replaced by Liz MacNeill effective fall 2014)

Shari Bergquist
, Assistant Dean for Business Operations, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Breck Bowden
, Patrick Professor of Watershed Science and Planning; Director, Water Resources and Lake Studies Center, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources

Johanna Brabham
, Manager, Residential Life and Davis Center Custodial Services Department

Richard Cate
, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Rex Forehand
, Heinz and Rowena Ansbacher Endowed University Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychology

Jennifer Gagnon
, Interim Associate Vice President for Research Administration

Jane Kolodinsky
, Professor and Chair, Department of Community Development and Applied Economics

Liz MacNeill, Undergraduate Student; Treasurer, Student Government Association (replaces Joshua Barry effective fall 2014)

William Mierse
, Richard and Pamela Ader Green and Gold Professor, Department of Art and Art History

Fayneese Miller
, Dean, College of Education and Social Services

Rick Morin
, Dean, College of Medicine

Owen Myers
, Graduate Student, Materials Science; Treasurer, Graduate Student Senate

Rae Nishi
, Professor, Neurological Sciences; Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program; Director, Neuroscience, Behavior and Health Transdisciplinary Research Initiative

Polly Parsons
, E.L. Amidon Professor of Medicine and Chair, Department of Medicine

Don Ross
, Research Professor, Department of Plant and Soil Science; Director, CALS Environmental Sciences Major; Chair, Faculty Senate Financial and Physical Planning Committee

George Salembier
, Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Education

Beth Taylor-Nolan
, Assistant Dean, Continuing Education

Richard Vanden Bergh
, Associate Professor, School of Business Administration

Jim Vigoreaux, Breazzano Endowed Professor and Chair, Department of Biology

Beth Wiser, Director, Office of Admissions

Last modified December 02 2014 12:03 PM