University of Vermont

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President

Contact Information

Office of the Provost
85 South Prospect Street
348 Waterman Building
Burlington, VT 05405

Telephone: 802-656-4400
Fax: 802-656-9220
Email: Provost.Office@uvm.edu
Web Administration: sharon.haas@uvm.edu

Directory Listing
 
Name/Title Phone Email
Gina Bailey
Coordinator, Labor Relations & Faculty Services
(802) 656-1393 Gina.Bailey@uvm.edu
Nancy Bercaw
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer and Dean of Libraries
(802) 656-3294 Nancy.Bercaw@uvm.edu
Barbara Caron
Assistant to the Associate Provost
for Faculty Affairs and Internationalization
(802) 656-8513 Barbara.Caron@uvm.edu
Kerry Castano
Assistant Provost and Chief of Staff
(802) 656-1299 Kerry.Castano@uvm.edu
Janie Cohen
Fleming Museum Director
(802) 656-0750 Janie.Cohen@uvm.edu
Rebecca DeLaricheliere
Assistant Coordinator Faculty Services
(802) 656-3486 Rebecca.DeLaricheliere@uvm.edu
Ertan Barucic
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(802) 656-3380 Ertan.Barucic@uvm.edu
Sharon Conley Haas
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management and Provost's Office Web Administrator
(802) 656-1394 Sharon.Haas@uvm.edu
Kristen Kilbashian
Assistant to the Fleming Museum Director
(802) 656-0166 Kristen.Kilbashian@uvm.edu
Chris Lucier
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(802) 656-1394 Chris.Lucier@uvm.edu
Denise Marrero
Administrative Assistant to the Provost
(802) 656-1417 Denise.Marrero@uvm.edu
Gayle Nunley
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Internationalization
(802) 656-8513 Gayle.Nunley@uvm.edu
Brian Reed
Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs
(802) 656-2232 Brian.Reed@uvm.edu
David Rosowsky
Provost and Senior Vice President

(802) 656-4400

Provost.Office@uvm.edu
Julia Russell
Associate Chief Information Officer (Interim)
(802) 656-4063 Julia.Russell@uvm.edu
John F. Ryan
Director of Institutional Research
(802) 656-0693 John.F.Ryan@uvm.edu
Mara Saule
Chief Information Officer and Dean of Libraries

(802) 656-2003

Mara.Saule@uvm.edu
Annie Stevens
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(802) 656-3380 Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu
Catherine Symans
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs and Staff Council President
(802) 656-0903 Catherine.Symans@uvm.edu

Last modified August 26 2013 04:03 PM