Flynn Center for the Performing Arts and
UVM Diversity Partnership

2013-2014 Poster

The Office of the Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity and Multicultural Affairs through the UVM President's Initiative for Diversity and the Flynn Center offer $10 tickets to the UVM Community for 10 performances in the Flynn 2013-14 Season. Just show your UVM ID when purchasing tickets in person at the FlynnTix Regional Box Office to take advantage of this special offer*.

Aparna Ramaswamy: "Sannidhi", Saturday, September 21, FlynnSpace
"Step Afrika!, Friday, November 1, MainStage
James "Blood" Ulmer, Saturday, November 9, FlynnSpace
Kyle Abraham / Abraham.In.Motion, Saturday, November 23, MainStage
Meshell Ndegeocello, Saturday, February 1, MainStage
Fatoumata Diawara, Friday, February 21, MainStage
DeJohnette/Lovano/Spalding/Genovese Quartet, Monday, March 3, MainStage
Indian Ink Theatre Company: "Guru of Chai", Tuesday-Thursday, April 8-13, FlynnSpace
Arturo O'Farrill & The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra, Saturday, April 19, MainStage
Lagartijas Tiradas al Sol: "El Rumor del Incendio", Wednesday-Thursday, April 2-3, FlynnSpace

This offer is available beginning Monday, August 19

* Get your $10 tickets in person at the FlynnTix Regional Box Office lobby window at 153 Main Street in Burlington, VT (you must show your UVM ID). This offer is limited to one discounted ticket per UVM student and two discounted tickets per faculty/staff member for each performance listed. Box Office hours are Monday through Friday from 10 am to 5 pm and Saturday from 11 am to 4 pm. On days of MainStage shows the lobby window is open continuously from opening to curtain time and on days of FlynnSpace shows will re-open 1/2 hour prior to show time.

For more information visit UVM Diversity Partnership at the FlynnCenter for Performing Arts or contact: Marie Waterworth, Assistant to the Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity and Multicultural Affairs, Marie.Waterworth@uvm.edu.