he President's Commission on the Status of Women is composed of 18 student, staff, and faculty Commissioners who are nominated by the Women's Advisory Council and appointed by the President. A concerted effort is made to represent the varying experiences of women at the University of Vermont, utilizing the rich resources of diverse ages, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, and roles on campus. Non-Commissioners are welcome to participate in projects, programs, and committees.

Co-Chairs
Patricia Nowlan
phnowlan@zoo.uvm.edu
Elizabeth Wheeler
elizabeth.wheeler@vtmednet.org

Faculty
Cynthia Belliveau
cbellive@ced.uvm.edu
Nancy Hayden
nhayden@emba.uvm.edu
Sharon Mount
sharon.mount@vtmednet.org
Julie Roberts
julie.roberts@uvm.edu

Staff
Gina Bailey
rbailey@zoo.uvm.edu
Emira Burak
emina.burak@uvm.edu
Christine Massey
cmassey@zoo.uvm.edu
Lori Shatney-Leach
lshatney@zoo.uvm.edu
Anne Smith
apsmith@zoo.uvm.edu

Students
Rima Carlson
rima.carlson@vtmednet.org
Molly MacElroy
molly.macelroy@uvm.edu
Gail Smith
gsmith@panther.middlebury.edu
Melissa Wyman
mwyman@zoo.uvm.edu

Ex-Officio
Rebecca Flewelling
rflewell@zoo.uvm.edu
Wanda Heading-Grant
heading@zoo.uvm.edu
Gretchen Gross
megross@zoo.uvm.edu
Ann Livingston
acliving@ix.netcom.com
Stephanie Morgan
stmorgan@zoo.uvm.edu
Sharon Snow
ssnow@zoo.uvm.edu
Sandra Spiegel
sspiegel@zoo.uvm.edu

Coordinator
Mira Fakirananda
mfakiran@zoo.uvm.edu