NAME
DEPARTMENT OR
STUDENT
CAMPUS ADDRESS
PHONE
E-MAIL
Lawson, Robert
(Chair)
Student & Campus Life 41 So Prospect St - Nicholson House
656-3380
David.Nestor@uvm.edu
Bramley, John Libraries Bailey-Howe Library

656-2020

Peter.Blackmer@uvm.edu
Burgmeier, James Student - Sophomore PO Box 78, Living Learning
412-849-8588
Lindsey.Carfagna@uvm.edu
Cohen, Judith ALANA Student Center Blondell House
656-8671
Beverly. Colston@uvm.edu
Coleman, Willi Student & Campus Life Nicholson House
656-4634
Dennis.Depaul@uvm.edu
DeHayes, Don Faculty - Geography 211 Old Mill
 656-2087
Glen.Elder@uvm.edu
Dewitt, Rocki
Student - Senior Free to Be, Billings B-163
598-7007
efechter@uvm.edu
Diaz, Jacob Dean's Office COM E215, Given Building
656-4170
Cathleen.Gleeson@uvm.edu
Donnelly, Catherine Dean's Office, Engineering & Math 109 Votey
656-8616
jherrera@emba.uvm.edu
Erb, Maria Graduate Student 461 Main Street
656-1836
Khristian.Kemp-DeLisser@uvm.edu
Gedeon, Shirley Student - Senior 72 A Ward Street
656-4075
Megan.Kopriva@uvm.edu
Gervais, Joe Residential Life 406 So. Prospect, Robinson Hall
656-7920
Stacey.Miller@uvm.edu
Gurdon, Michael Student - First Year 37 S. Williams Street, Apt 317
951-9200
Thomas.Mills@uvm.edu
Heading-Grant, Wanda Faculty - Music Department 316 Southwick
656-7769
David.Neiweem@uvm.edu
Hertz, Christine Faculty - English Department 421 Old Mill
656-2117
Valerie.Rohy@uvm.edu
Honeman, Donald Living / Learning Center 205 Commons L/L Complex
656-4200
JSAMA@uvm.edu
Johnson, Richard Faculty - Women's Studies 232 Old Mill
656-0904
hschreck@uvm.edu
Kelly, Robert Student - Junior 84 North Willard Street
863-1330
Sara.Schnipper@uvm.edu
Maltby, Rycki Student & Campus Life Nicholson House
656-3380
Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu
Margolis, Gary Police Services 284 East Avenue
656-8444
Lianne.Tuomey@uvm.edu
Matthews, Dwight Faculty - Geography Department 200 Old Mill
656-9601
Robert.Vanderbeck@uvm.edu
Mintz, Beth Faculty - Integrated Professional Studies C150 L/L Center
656-2058
Jacqueline.Weinstock@uvm.edu
Rathbone, Charles Graduate Student Waterman Rm 528
656-0010
Rebecca.Wieferich@uvm.edu
Sisson, Krista (Staff)        
Souter, Lee        
Wang, Deane        
Worhol, Robyn LGBTQA Services 461 Main Street
656-1836
DBrauer@uvm.edu