University of Vermont

Office of the President

Contact Information

University of Vermont
Office of the President
85 South Prospect Street
344-353 Waterman Building
Burlington, VT 05405

Telephone: 802-656-3186
Fax: 802-656-9220

Thomas Sullivan
President
(802) 656-7878
Thomas.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Janis Audet-Krans
Executive Assistant to the President
(802) 656-7878
Janis Audet-Krans
Susan Davidson
Presidential Communications and Events Coordinator
(802) 656-0462
Susan.M.Davidson@uvm.edu
Gary Derr
Vice President for Executive Operations
(802) 656-8937
Gary.Derr@uvm.edu
Erin Dickinson
Assistant Board Coordinator
(802) 656-0358
edickinson@uvm.edu
Sharon Conley Haas
Web Administrator
(802) 355.2368
Sharon.Haas@uvm.edu
William Harrison
Chief Internal Auditor
(802) 656-3086
William.Harrison@uvm.edu
Kelly O'Malley
Coordinator of Ceremonial Events
(802) 656-3412
Kelly.OMalley@uvm.edu
Sharon Reich Paulsen
Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel,
and Senior Counsel to the President
(802) 656-8585
Sharon.Reich.Paulsen@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson
Trustees Administrative Coordinator
(802) 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Mary Vachon
Executive Assistant to the Office of the General Counsel
(802) 656-1298
Mary.Vachon@uvm.edu
Amy Vile
Assistant to the Chief Internal Auditor
(802) 656-3086
Amy.Vile@uvm.edu
Bethany Wolfe
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Executive Operations
(802) 656-2212
Bethany.Wolfe@uvm.edu

Last modified November 06 2017 11:40 AM