University of Vermont

UVM Police Services

Contact: Residence Hall Officer &
Liaison Assignments for Main Campus

Team Leader:
On-Campus
Sgt. Jim Phelps, *
jjphelps@uvm.edu

RESIDENCE HALLS:

 
Chittenden-Buckham-Wills
Converse Hall Officer Jordan Barriere,
jbarrier@uvm.edu

Officer Keehan White, 8-1003
kwhite25@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Officer Zachary Koch,
zakoch@uvm.edu

Greek Houses & Honors College Officer William Sioss,
wsioss@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Jeanne Mance Hall Officer Jordan Barriere,
jbarrier@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Officer Keehan White, 8-1003
kwhite25@uvm.edu

Officer Zachary Koch,
zakoch@uvm.edu

Main Campus Res Halls Officer Keehan White, 8-1003
kwhite25@uvm.edu

Officer Jordan Barriere,
jbarrier@uvm.edu

Officer Zachary Koch,
zakoch@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Team Leader Main Campus
Trinity College Officer Jordan Barriere,
jbarrier@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Officer Zachary Koch,
zakoch@uvm.edu

Officer Keehan White, 8-1003
kwhite25@uvm.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:

 
Academic Buildings Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Officer Matthew Collins, 8-1301
mlcollin@uvm.edu

Officer William Sioss,
wsioss@uvm.edu

Officer Matthew Collins, 8-1301
mlcollin@uvm.edu

Officer Sue Roberts, 8-1310
serobert@uvm.edu

Allen House / Cultural Diversity Center & Blundell / ALANA Center Sgt. Mary Seller, 656-34
mpolidor@uvm.edu

Officer Sue Roberts, 8-1310
serobert@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Officer Christopher Wetmore, 656-34
cwetmore@uvm.edu

Officer Jennifer Norton-Magnan, 8-1004
jnortonm@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jeffrey Favreau,
jfavreau@uvm.edu

Officer Melanie Waldbrise, 6-3473
mwaldbri@uvm.edu

Officer Keehan White, 8-1003
kwhite25@uvm.edu

Bailey/Howe Library Officer William Sioss,
wsioss@uvm.edu

Det. Sgt. Brandon King,
bking@uvm.edu

College of Medicine, Given Building, and associated facilities Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Officer Matthew Collins, 8-1301
mlcollin@uvm.edu

Continuing Education Det. Denise D' Andrea,
ddandrea@uvm.edu

Counseling Center Det. Denise D' Andrea,
ddandrea@uvm.edu

Dudley Davis Student Center Officer William Sioss,
wsioss@uvm.edu

Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Det. Sgt. Brandon King,
bking@uvm.edu

Environmental Safety Facility Sgt. Jim Phelps,
jjphelps@uvm.edu

Farm Facility on Spear Street Officer Sue Roberts, 8-1310
serobert@uvm.edu

Fort Ethan Allen, Colchester Officer Sue Roberts, 8-1310
serobert@uvm.edu

Women's Center Sgt. Mary Seller, 656-34
mpolidor@uvm.edu

Officer Jennifer Norton-Magnan, 8-1004
jnortonm@uvm.edu

Contact your liaisons or RHOs via their email or direct extensions from on-campus. You can also call Police Services’ Dispatch Center at 802 656-3473. Don’t forget: police officers and dispatchers work rotating shifts so they may not be there to answer the call. They will get back to you!

*Access staff extensions through the UVM voicemail system at 802 656-9931. Follow instructions.

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131