home
College of Arts and Sciences

Department of  Physics

RSS Feed

On-Campus UVM Events



Tuesday, March 12, 2013

CAS faculty mtg

Time: 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Physics faculty mtg

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Cook A429

Share on email

Thursday, March 14, 2013

COND-MAT & MATS PHYS Seminar - Owen Myers, Dept. of PHYS, UVM

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: Cook Science A442
Description: "Nonlinear Behavior of Particles Excited by Electric Curtains"

Share on email

Friday, March 22, 2013

Student Visitation-Physics lab tour

Time: 1:55 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Location: Cook A424

Share on email

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Physics Colloquium

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location: Davis Center, Mildred Livak Rm.
Description: Florin Dacian Lung, Ph.D., Physics Education Research Program, Department of Engineering and Science Education, Clemson University.

Share on email

Thursday, March 28, 2013

COND-MAT & MATS PHYS Seminar-Dr.Anand Sharma, Dept. of PHYS,UVM

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: Cook Science A442
Description: "Novel quantum states of matter in two dimension"

Share on email

Saturday, March 30, 2013

UVM NanoDays

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: ECHO Science Ctr
Description: www.echovermont.org/events/viewevent?event=612

Share on email

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Physics faculty mtg

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Cook A429

Share on email

Friday, April 5, 2013

Student Visitation-Physics lab tour

Time: 1:55 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Location: Cook A424

Share on email

Monday, April 8, 2013

Student Visitation-Physics lab tour

Time: 1:55 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Location: Cook A424

Share on email

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131