University of Vermont

The University of Vermont Cancer Center

Juckett Scholar Award

J. Walter Juckett Scholar Award

The University of Vermont Cancer Center, through generous funding from the Lake Champlain Cancer Research Organization (LCCRO) announces the availability of funds for the J. Walter Juckett Scholar Award. This two-year grant is awarded every other year to an investigator who has a demonstrated record of sustained productivity in cancer research. This award provides $75,000 in funding over a two-year period. Applicants for the J. Walter Juckett Scholar Award must have a full-time faculty appointment at the University of Vermont and be a full member of the University of Vermont Cancer Center.

The Pre-Application deadline is March 2, 2015.

If invited to submit, the deadline for the Full Application is March 23, 2015.

Contact Ed North by email or at (802) 656-9450 with any questions.

Mac Users: These forms should be opened and edited using Adobe Reader or Acrobat; use of Mac Preview produces content not recognized on non-Mac platforms. Adobe products are available as free downloads through the UVM Software Archive.


Last modified March 01 2016 09:48 AM