University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Department of Medicine

Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology

This page has moved to here!


Faculty and Staff


Division Director
Name/Email Title Phone Information
Bonita Libman, M.D.
Professor / Interim Division Chief (802) 847-4574 Bio
Name/Email Title Phone Information
Ralph Budd, M.D.
Professor (802) 656-2286 Bio
Narandra Bethina, M.D. Assistant Professor / Director, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound Clinic (802) 847-4574 Bio
Sheldon Cooper, M.D.
Professor (802) 656-2285
Nicole Hynes, M.D.
Assistant Professor (802) 847-4574 Bio
Christine Jones, M.D.
Assistant Professor (802) 847-4574 Bio
Chi Chi Lau, M.D.
Associate Professor (802) 847-4574 Bio
Edward Leib, M.D.
Professor / Director Osteoporosis Center (802) 847-4574 Bio
James Trice, M.D. Assistant Professor (802) 847-4574 Bio
Name/Email Title Phone
Sahithi Jarugula, M.D.
1st Year Fellow (802) 847-4574
Scott Legunn, M.D.
2nd Year Fellow (802) 847-4574
Name/Email Title Phone

Brenda Mullen Academic Office Administrator
Fellowship Program Coordinator
(802) 847-5146
Jill Stevenson, PA-C Physician Assistant (802) 847-4574

Last modified November 04 2016 02:28 PM