University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Medical Student Education

RSS Feed

Medical Student Education Calendar of Events



Thursday, March 14, 2013

Student Clinician's Ceremony

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Location: Davis Auditorium

Share on email

Friday, March 15, 2013

Match Day

Time: 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: Given Courtyard, Hoehl Gallery
Description: Watch the video beginning at 11:30am www.streamguys.com/vermont/

Share on email

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Convocation of Thanks

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: Ira Allen Chapel

Share on email

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Honors Night

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Location: Sheraton Conference Center
Description: GHHS and AOA Inductions & Senior Awards

Share on email

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Osler Banquet

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Location: Hilton Hotel

Share on email

Sunday, May 19, 2013

UVM Commencement

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Share on email

College of Medicine Commencement

Time: 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Location: Ira Allen Chapel
Description: Reception to Follow
For additional details, please see our web page at: www.uvm.edu/~cmncmnt/?Page=com.html&SM=submenu1.html

Share on email

Monday, August 12, 2013

Orientation Week

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Orientation Week

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Orientation Week

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Orientation Week

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Friday, August 16, 2013

Orientation Week

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Friday, October 18, 2013

White Coat Ceremony

Time: 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: Ira Allen Chappel
Description: Reception to follow

Share on email

Monday, December 23, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, December 27, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, December 30, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email