University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Medical Student Education

facultystaff

Medical Student Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty
  Name/Email Title E-mail
Profile photo of Dean Jeffries William Jeffries, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
Professor of Pharmacology
William.B.Jeffries@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Tania Bertsch Tania F. Bertsch, M.D. Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Medicine
Tania.Bertsch@vtmednet.org
Dr. Huggett Profile Photo Katie Huggett, Ph.D Assistant Dean
Director of the Teaching Academy
Professor of Medicine and Pathology
Kathryn.Huggett@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Tracy Paula Tracy, Ph.D. Director of Foundations and Pre-clinical Assessment
Professor of Biochemistry
Paula.Tracy@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Zehle Christa Zehle, M.D Associate Dean for Students
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Hospitalist
Christa.Zehle@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Dr. CichoskiKelly Eileen CichoskiKelly, Ph.D. Director of Educational Instruction and Scholarship
Director of Teaching and Scholarly Requirement Course
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Eileen.Cichoskikelly@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Miller Vincent Miller, M.D. Clinical Simulation Laboratory Interim Clinical Director
Assistant Profesor of Anesthesiology
vincent.miller@uvmhealth.org
Profile photo of Cate Nicholas Cate Nicholas, Ed.D., M.S., P.A. Education Director of the Clinical Simulation Laboratory
Assistant Professor of Medical Practice and Obstetrics and Gynecology
Cate.Nicholas@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Rosen Lee Rosen, Ph.D. Director of Student Support
Director of the PCR Course
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Clinical Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychological Science
Lee.Rosen@med.uvm.edu
Administrative Staff
  Name/Email Title E-mail
Profile photo of Sheri Youngberg Sheri Youngberg Administrator Sheri.Youngberg@med.uvm.edu
Staff
  Name/Email Title E-mail
beaulieu Lisa Beaulieu Clinical Simulation Laboratory Systems Coordinator Lisa.Beaulieu@med.uvm.edu
Bolyard_Bob Bob Bolyard Clinical Simulation Laboratory Standardized Patient Coordinator robert.bolyard@med.uvm.edu
Kari Brayden Kari Brayden Student Financial Services Coordinator Kari.Brayden@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Jacqueline Drouin Jacqueline Drouin Clinical Clerkship Coordinator Jacqueline.Drouin@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Randi-lynn Crowther Randi-Lynn Crowther Teaching Academy Coordinator Randi-Lynn.Crowther@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Emma Faustner Emma Faustner Advanced Integration and Residency Placement Coordinator Emma.Faustner@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Audree Frey Audree Frey Global Health Coordinator Audree.Frey@med.uvm.edu
Aimee Gale profile photo Aimee Gale Business Manager Aimee.Gale@med.uvm.edu
  Position Vacant Front Desk Representative  
Profile photo of Kiersten Hallquist Kiersten Hallquist Student Services Coordinator Kiersten.Hallquist@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Trish Hartigan Trish Hartigan Clinical Simulation Laboratory Office Support Trish.Hartigan@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Alison Howe Alison Howe, M.S. Director of Evaluation and Research for the Teaching Academy Alison.K.Howe@uvm.edu
Profile photo of Aaron Hurwitz Aaron Hurwitz, M.Ed. Curriculum Specialist Aaron.Hurwitz@med.uvm.edu
Leu Profile Picture Louise Leu Foundations Level Curriculum Coordinator Louise.Leu@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Melissa Long Melissa Long College of Medicine Registrar Melissa.Long.1@med.uvm.edu
McAdam_Shirley Shirley McAdam Clinical Simulation Laboratory Standardized Patient Coordinator shirley.mcadam@med.uvm.edu
Tim Moynihan profile picture Timothy Moynihan, M.A. Foundations Level Curriculum Coordinator Timothy.M.Moynihan@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Eric Zelman Eric Zelman Clinical Simulation Laboratory Scientific Equipment Technician Eric.Zelman@med.uvm.edu

Last modified September 16 2016 11:23 AM