University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Medical Student Education

facultystaff

Medical Student Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name/Email Title E-mail
jeffries William Jeffries, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

William.B.Jeffries@med.uvm.edu
bertsch Tania F. Bertsch, M.D.

Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Medicine

Tania.Bertsch@vtmednet.org
Dr. Tracy Paula Tracy, Ph.D.

Director of Foundations and Pre-clinical Assessment
Director of VIC Nutrition, Metabolism and Gastrointestinal Systems Course Professor

Paula.Tracy@med.uvm.edu
Dr. Zehle Christa Zehle, M.D

Associate Dean for Students
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Hospitalist

Christa.Zehle@med.uvm.edu
eileen Eileen CichoskiKelly, Ph.D.

Director of Educational Instruction and Scholarship
Director, Teaching and Scholarly Requirement Course
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Eileen.Cichoskikelly@med.uvm.edu
greene Sarah Greene, Ph.D.

Director of the Anatomical Gift Program
Assistant Professor, Neurological Sciences

Sarah.Greene@med.uvm.edu
Dr. James Ted A. James, M.D., FACS

Clinical Director, Clinical Simulation Laboratory
Associate Professor of Surgery

Ted.James@vtmednet.org
nicholas Cate Nicholas, Ed.D., M.S., P.A.

Education Director, Clinical Simulation Laboratory
Assistant Professor of Medical Practice and Obstetrics and Gynecology

Cate.Nicholas@med.uvm.edu
Dr. Rosen Lee Rosen, Ph.D.

Director of Professionalism, Communication and Reflection Course
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Clinical Assistant in Psychology

Lee.Rosen@med.uvm.edu
Administrative Staff
Name/Email Title E-mail
burris Laurey Burris, M.Ed. Director of Student Success Laurey.Burris@med.uvm.edu
youngberg Sheri Youngberg Medical Student Education Administrator Sheri.Youngberg@med.uvm.edu
Staff
Name/Email Title E-mail
bateman Lynn Bateman, M.A. Office/Technical Lab Support, Anatomical Gifts Lynn.Bateman@med.uvm.edu
beaulieu Lisa Beaulieu Systems Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Laboratory Lisa.Beaulieu@med.uvm.edu
bechtel Amanda Bechtel Medical Laboratory Specialist, Anatomical Gifts Amanda.Bechtel@med.uvm.edu
April Berteau April Berteau VIC Coordinator April.Berteau@med.uvm.edu
Kari Brayden Kari Brayden Student Financial Services Coordinator Kari.Brayden@med.uvm.edu
brisson Barbara Brisson Events Coordinator Barbara.Brisson@med.uvm.edu
faustner Emma Faustner Advanced Integration and Residency Placement Coordinator Emma.Faustner@med.uvm.edu
cornbrooksn Audree Frey Program Coordinator for Clinical Education Audree.Frey@med.uvm.edu
Michael Goedde Michael Goedde, M.D. Instructional Designer Michael.Goedde@med.uvm.edu
Kiersten Hallquist Kiersten Hallquist Student Affairs Coordinator Kiersten.Hallquist@med.uvm.edu
pratt Trish Hartigan Office Support, Clinical Simulation Laboratory Trish.Hartigan@med.uvm.edu
Alison Howe Alison Howe, M.S. Evaluation and Research Specialist Alison.K.Howe@uvm.edu
hurwitz Aaron Hurwitz, M.Ed. Foundations Coordinator Aaron.Hurwitz@med.uvm.edu
Melissa Long Melissa Long Registrar Melissa.Long.1@med.uvm.edu
barden Pamela Osborne Front Desk, Webmaster Pamela.Osborne@med.uvm.edu
Melanie Sestokas Melanie Sestokas Business Support Melanie.Sestokas@med.uvm.edu
  Vacant Foundations Coordinator  
zelman Eric Zelman Scientific Equipment Technician, Clinical Simulation Laboratory Eric.Zelman@med.uvm.edu

Last modified November 12 2014 01:22 PM