University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Medical Student Education

facultystaff

Medical Student Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name/Email Title E-mail
jeffries William Jeffries, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
Professor of Pharmacology

William.B.Jeffries@med.uvm.edu
bertsch Tania F. Bertsch, M.D.

Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Medicine

Tania.Bertsch@vtmednet.org
Dr. Huggett Profile Photo Katie Huggett, Ph.D Assistant Dean
Director Teaching Academy
Kathryn.Huggett@med.uvm.edu
Dr. Tracy Paula Tracy, Ph.D. Director of Foundations and Pre-clinical Assessment Paula.Tracy@med.uvm.edu
Dr. Zehle Christa Zehle, M.D

Associate Dean for Students
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Hospitalist

Christa.Zehle@med.uvm.edu
eileen Eileen CichoskiKelly, Ph.D.

Director of Educational Instruction and Scholarship
Director, Teaching and Scholarly Requirement Course
Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Eileen.Cichoskikelly@med.uvm.edu
Dr. James Ted A. James, M.D., FACS

Clinical Director, Clinical Simulation Laboratory
Associate Professor of Surgery

Ted.James@vtmednet.org
nicholas Cate Nicholas, Ed.D., M.S., P.A.

Education Director, Clinical Simulation Laboratory
Assistant Professor of Medical Practice and Obstetrics and Gynecology

Cate.Nicholas@med.uvm.edu
Dr. Rosen Lee Rosen, Ph.D.

Director of Student Support
Director of Professionalism, Communication and Reflection Course
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Clinical Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychological Science

Lee.Rosen@med.uvm.edu
Administrative Staff
Name/Email Title E-mail
youngberg Sheri Youngberg Medical Student Education Administrator Sheri.Youngberg@med.uvm.edu
Staff
Name/Email Title E-mail
beaulieu Lisa Beaulieu Systems Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Laboratory Lisa.Beaulieu@med.uvm.edu
Bolyard_Bob Bob Bolyard Standardized Patient Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Laboratory robert.bolyard@med.uvm.edu
Kari Brayden Kari Brayden Student Financial Services Coordinator Kari.Brayden@med.uvm.edu
Profile photo of Randi-lynn Crowther Randi-Lynn Crowther Teaching Academy Coordinator Randi-Lynn.Crowther@med.uvm.edu
faustner Emma Faustner Advanced Integration and Residency Placement Coordinator Emma.Faustner@med.uvm.edu
cornbrooksn Audree Frey Program Coordinator for Clinical Education Audree.Frey@med.uvm.edu
Kiersten Hallquist Kiersten Hallquist Office Support, Student Affairs Kiersten.Hallquist@med.uvm.edu
pratt Trish Hartigan Office Support, Clinical Simulation Laboratory Trish.Hartigan@med.uvm.edu
Alison Howe Alison Howe, M.S. Director of Evaluation and Research for the Teaching Academy Alison.K.Howe@uvm.edu
hurwitz Aaron Hurwitz, M.Ed. Curriculum Specialist Aaron.Hurwitz@med.uvm.edu
Leu Profile Picture Louise Leu Foundations Level Curriculum Coordinator Louise.Leu@med.uvm.edu
Melissa Long Melissa Long Student Data Administrator Melissa.Long.1@med.uvm.edu
McAdam_Shirley Shirley McAdam Standardized Patient Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Laboratory shirley.mcadam@med.uvm.edu
Melanie Sestokas Melanie Sestokas Business Support Melanie.Sestokas@med.uvm.edu
zelman Eric Zelman Scientific Equipment Technician, Clinical Simulation Laboratory Eric.Zelman@med.uvm.edu

Last modified May 20 2016 02:53 PM