University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Office of Primary Care and Area Health Education Centers (AHEC) Program

Calendarofevents.html

Calendar of Events

AHEC Calendar
Date Event Location Contact
 

May 2014

Wednesday, May 7 - Friday, May 9 Women's Health* Doubletree Hotel, S. Burlington, VT  
Saturdayday, May 10 Safe and Effective Treatment of Chronic Pain Sheraton Hotel, S. Burlington, VT 802-657-4220
Wednesday, May 14 Grand Rounds for School Nurses - C3: Conquering Cutaneous Contagions All Interactive Television (VIT) sites 802-656-2179
Friday, May 30 Child Psychiatry in Primary Care* Doubletree Hotel, S. Burlington, VT  

June 2014

Tuesday, June 10 - Friday, June 13 Family Medicine Review Course* Sheraton Hotel, S. Burlington, VT  
Thursday, June 12 - Sunday, June 15 Vermont Summer Pediatrics Institute The Equinox, Manchester, VT  

September 2014

Date TBA Jeffords Quality Conference TBA  
Wednesday, September 24 Vermont Recruitment Day Hoehl Gallery & the Courtyard, Given, UVM 802-656-2179

November 2014

Thursday, November 6 Bridging the Divide* The Inn at Essex, Essex, VT  

December 2014

Wednesday, December 3 New York Recruitment Day Davis Auditorium Concourse, FAHC 802-656-2179

 

* For more information call University of Vermont Continuing Medical Education at 802-656-2292.

Last modified April 21 2014 03:59 PM