University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Office of Primary Care and Area Health Education Centers (AHEC) Program

Calendarofevents.html

Calendar of Events

AHEC Calendar
Date Event Location Contact

April 2015

Tuesday, April 14 VT AHEC 2015 Geriatrics Conference* The Essex, Essex Junction, VT 802-656-2292
Friday, April 17 VT Blueprint for Health Annual Conference* Sheraton Hotel, Burlington, VT 802-656-2292
Wednesday, April 29 Palliative Care Conference Hilton Conference Center, Burlington, VT Vermont Ethics Network 802-828-2909

May 2015

Tuesday, May 12 Grand Rounds for School Nurses - "Ten Allergy Myths" w/ Dr. Betsy Jaffe All Interactive Television (VIT) sites 802-656-2179
Friday, May 15 Child Psychiatry in Primary Care* Hampton Inn, Colchester, VT 802-656-2292

June 2015

Tuesday, June 2 Community Medical School - The TAVR Procedure for Aortic Stenosis UVM College of Medicine Carpenter Auditorium, Burlington, VT 802-847-2886
Tuesday, June 2 - Friday, June 5 Family Medicine Review Course* Sheraton Hotel, Burlington, VT 802-656-2292
Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, June 21 Vermont Summer Pediatric Seminar* The Equinox, Manchester, VT 802-656-2292

September 2015

Wednesday, September 16 - Friday, September 18 Vermont Association for Hospitals and Health Systems Annual Meeting Jay Peak Resort, Jay, VT 802-6233-3461
Wednesday, September 23 VT AHEC's Health Care Workforce Recruitment & Networking Day Hoehl Gallery & Given Courtyard, UVM 802-656-2179

October 2015

Friday, October 16 Jeffords Quality Symposium* Sheraton Hotel, Burlington, VT 802-656-2292

 

* For more information call University of Vermont Continuing Medical Education at 802-656-2292.

Last modified April 24 2015 04:15 PM