University of Vermont

College of Medicine

Office of Primary Care and Area Health Education Centers (AHEC) Program

Academic Detailing Program Advisors FY15

Tracy Dolan, MS
Deputy Commissioner
Vermont Department of Health

Deb Wilcox, RN, BSN, MSPH
Director of Planning and Healthcare Quality
Vermont Deptarment of Health

Victoria Loner, RN, BS, CCM, PAHM
Director, Accountable Care Clinical Operations
Vermont Managed Care & FAHC One Care

Nancy Hogue, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy Services
Department of Vermont Health Access

Diane Neal, RPh
MHP Clinical Manager
Department of Vermont Health Access

John Grossomanides, PharmD, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
BlueCross BlueShield of Vermont

Michael Farina, RPh, MBA
Director, Clinical Quality and Reporting
MVP Health Care

Penrose Jackson
Director of Community Health Improvement
The UVM Medical Center Community Foundation

Madeleine Mongan, JD
Deputy Executive Vice President
Vermont Medical Society

Renee Mosier, PharmD
Pharmacy Director
Porter Medical Center

Mary Val Palumbo, DNP, APRN
Associate Professor of Nursing, University of Vermont
Gerontological Nurse Practitioner, The UVM Medical Center Memory Center
UVM College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Sarah Copeland-Hanzas
Vice Chair of the House Health Care Committee
Vermont State Representative

Virginia Lyons
Vice Chair of Senate Health & Welfare Committee
Vermont State Senator

Elizabeth Cote
Office of Primary Care & AHEC

Judy Wechsler
Education Resource Coordinator
Champlain Valley AHEC

Susan White
Education Resource Coordinator
Southern Vermont AHEC

Laura Remick
Education Resource Coordinator
Northeastern Vermont AHEC

Last modified July 28 2015 01:04 PM