University of Vermont

tutor course email
Steele Taylor ANPS 19 steele.taylor@uvm.edu
Steele Taylor ANPS 20 steele.taylor@uvm.edu
Zheng Jing Zheng ANPS 19 zzheng@uvm.edu
Zheng Jing Zheng ANPS 20 zzheng@uvm.edu
Katherine Yee ASCI 001 Katherine.Yee@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp ASCI 43 aerapp@uvm.edu
Emily Potter ASCI 43 eapotter@uvm.edu
Kaitlyn Carreau ASCI 43 kcarreau@uvm.edu
Kim Davy ASCI 43 kdavy@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler ASCI 43 eschindl@uvm.edu
Robyn Suarez ASL 1 robyn.suarez@uvm.edu
Robyn Suarez ASL 2 robyn.suarez@uvm.edu
Robyn Suarez ASL 3 robyn.suarez@uvm.edu
John Soltys BCOR 101 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler BCOR 101 eschindl@uvm.edu
John Soltys BCOR 102 john.soltys@uvm.edu
John Soltys BCOR 103 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp BCOR 11 aerapp@uvm.edu
John Soltys BCOR 11 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler BCOR 11 eschindl@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula BCOR 11 ylubula@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp BCOR 12 aerapp@uvm.edu
Amanda Wildermuth BCOR 12 awilderm@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss BCOR 12 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
John Soltys BCOR 12 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler BCOR 12 eschindl@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp BIOL 1 aerapp@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero BIOL 1 jmasiero@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler BIOL 1 eschindl@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp BIOL 2 aerapp@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss BIOL 2 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero BIOL 2 jmasiero@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler BIOL 2 eschindl@uvm.edu
Torrey Olson BIOL 6 tolson@uvm.edu
Jerry Sieunarine BSAD 120 jsieunar@uvm.edu
Ray Narva BSAD 120 rnarva@uvm.edu
Ben Posner BSAD 40 bposner@uvm.edu
Benjamin Simonds BSAD 40 bsimonds@bsad.uvm.edu
Daniela Sasson BSAD 40 dsasson@bsad.uvm.edu
Adnan Afzal BSAD 60 aafzal@uvm.edu
Ben Posner BSAD 60 bposner@uvm.edu
Benjamin Simonds BSAD 60 bsimonds@bsad.uvm.edu
Ray Narva BSAD 60 rnarva@uvm.edu
Rebecca Levine BSAD 60 rllevine@uvm.edu
Adnan Afzal BSAD 61 aafzal@uvm.edu
Ben Posner BSAD 61 bposner@uvm.edu
Ray Narva BSAD 61 rnarva@uvm.edu
Rebecca Levine BSAD 61 rllevine@uvm.edu
Maggie Thomsen CHEM 32 Margaret.Thomsen@uvm.edu
Vanessa Patten CHEM 32 vpatten@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad CHEM 131 rconrad@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss CHEM 141 christopher.morriss@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton CHEM 141 hlutton@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 141 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liam Fitzsimmons CHEM 141 lffitzsi@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 141 eschindl@uvm.edu
Luke Brindamour CHEM 141 lbrindam@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad CHEM 141 rconrad@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss CHEM 142 christopher.morriss@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton CHEM 142 hlutton@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 142 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liam Fitzsimmons CHEM 142 lffitzsi@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 142 eschindl@uvm.edu
Luke Brindamour CHEM 142 lbrindam@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad CHEM 142 rconrad@uvm.edu
Christine Burke CHEM 23 cburke4@uvm.edu
Erin King CHEM 23 eeking@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero CHEM 23 jmasiero@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 23 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 23 eschindl@uvm.edu
Sam Fleming CHEM 23 sfleming@uvm.edu
Vanessa Patten CHEM 23 vpatten@uvm.edu
Christine Burke CHEM 25 cburke4@uvm.edu
Erin King CHEM 25 eeking@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero CHEM 25 jmasiero@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 25 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Sam Fleming CHEM 25 sfleming@uvm.edu
Vanessa Patten CHEM 25 vpatten@uvm.edu
Christine Burke CHEM 26 cburke4@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero CHEM 26 jmasiero@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 26 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 26 eschindl@uvm.edu
Christine Burke CHEM 28 cburke4@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero CHEM 28 jmasiero@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 28 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Amanda Gerbasi CHEM 31 agerbasi@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss CHEM 31 christopher.morriss@uvm.edu
Dan Bader CHEM 31 dbader@uvm.edu
Erin King CHEM 31 eeking@uvm.edu
Gwen Williams Chem 31 Gwen.M.Williams@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton CHEM 31 hlutton@uvm.edu
Jessica Masiero CHEM 31 jmasiero@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 31 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Kaitlyn Carreau CHEM 31 kcarreau@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 31 eschindl@uvm.edu
Maggie Thomsen CHEM 31 Margaret.Thomsen@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick CHEM 31 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad CHEM 31 rconrad@uvm.edu
Vanessa Patten CHEM 31 vpatten@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula CHEM 31 ylubula@uvm.edu
Amanda Gerbasi CHEM 32 agerbasi@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss CHEM 32 christopher.morriss@uvm.edu
Erin King CHEM 32 eeking@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton CHEM 32 hlutton@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 32 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 32 eschindl@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick CHEM 32 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad CHEM 32 rconrad@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 35 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 35 eschindl@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 36 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler CHEM 36 eschindl@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp CHEM 42 aerapp@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 42 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Kaitlyn Carreau CHEM 42 kcarreau@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp CHEM 44 aerapp@uvm.edu
John Soltys CHEM 44 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 1 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 1 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 101 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 101 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 102 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 102 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 2 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 2 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 201 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 201 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 202 jdong@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 51 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 51 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Jing Jing Dong CHIN 52 jdong@uvm.edu
Liyu An CHIN 52 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke CS 21 rwilke@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke CS 26 rwilke@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya Economics 11 ailinska@uvm.edu
Ray Narva Economics 11 rnarva@uvm.edu
Ryan Siavelis Economics 11 ryan.siavelis@uvm.edu
Daniela Sasson Economics 12 dsasson@bsad.uvm.edu
Ray Narva Economics 12 rnarva@uvm.edu
Ryan Siavelis Economics 12 ryan.siavelis@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp ENSC 1 aerapp@uvm.edu
Brandy Oswald French 1 brandy.oswald@uvm.edu
Brandy Oswald French 101 brandy.oswald@uvm.edu
Brandy Oswald French 2 brandy.oswald@uvm.edu
Brandy Oswald French 51 brandy.oswald@uvm.edu
Brandy Oswald French 52 brandy.oswald@uvm.edu
Sam Werbel-Sanborn Geography 195 swerbels@uvm.edu
Sam Werbel-Sanborn Geography 196 swerbels@uvm.edu
Caroline Shepard Geography 40 cshepard@uvm.edu
Sam Werbel-Sanborn Geography 40 swerbels@uvm.edu
Sam Werbel-Sanborn Geography 60 swerbels@uvm.edu
Sam Werbel-Sanborn Geography 70 swerbels@uvm.edu
Maggie McMillan GEOL 001 Marguerite.McMillan@uvm.edu
Greg Parrish Geology 1, 7 gparrish@uvm.edu
Lisa Fredette Geology 55 lfredett@uvm.edu
Anna Griem German 1 agriem@uvm.edu
Franz Bernstein German 1 franz.bernstein@uvm.edu
Gwen Williams German 1 Gwen.M.Williams@uvm.edu
Anna Griem German 2 agriem@uvm.edu
Franz Bernstein German 2 franz.bernstein@uvm.edu
Gwen Williams German 2 Gwen.M.Williams@uvm.edu
Anna Griem German 51 agriem@uvm.edu
Franz Bernstein German 51 franz.bernstein@uvm.edu
Gwen Williams German 51 Gwen.M.Williams@uvm.edu
Anna Griem German 52 agriem@uvm.edu
Franz Bernstein German 52 franz.bernstein@uvm.edu
Gwen Williams German 52 Gwen.M.Williams@uvm.edu
Lauren Blackington HDFS 161 Lauren.Blackington@uvm.edu
Lauren Blackington HDFS 5 Lauren.Blackington@uvm.edu
Lauren Blackington HDFS 60 Lauren.Blackington@uvm.edu
Jake Ahrens MATH 21 jahrens@uvm.edu
Silas Smith MATH 21 Silas.Smith@uvm.edu
Maggie Thomsen MATH 9 Margaret.Thomsen@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad MATH 9 rconrad@uvm.edu
Silas Smith MATH 9 Silas.Smith@uvm.edu
Jake Ahrens MATH 1 jahrens@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad MATH 1 rconrad@uvm.edu
Silas Smith MATH 1 Silas.Smith@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula MATH 1 ylubula@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 1, rwilke@uvm.edu
Alex Kliminsky MATH 10 aklimins@uvm.edu
Maggie Thomsen MATH 10 Margaret.Thomsen@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson Math 10 Meredith.Kempson@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 10 rwilke@uvm.edu
Silas Smith MATH 10 Silas.Smith@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula MATH 10 ylubula@uvm.edu
Gabe Hebert MATH 121 ghebert@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 121 rwilke@uvm.edu
Allison Hamlin MATH 17 ahamlin@uvm.edu
Benjamin Simonds MATH 17 bsimonds@bsad.uvm.edu
Liyu An MATH 17 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Alex Kliminsky MATH 19 aklimins@uvm.edu
Amanda Wildermuth MATH 19 awilderm@uvm.edu
Ben Posner Math 19 bposner@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey MATH 19 btorpey@uvm.edu
Bryce Shattie MATH 19 bshattie@uvm.edu
Daniel Abrams MATH 19 Daniel.Abrams@uvm.edu
Erin Menzies MATH 19 emenzies@uvm.edu
Gabe Hebert MATH 19 ghebert@uvm.edu
Jerry Sieunarine MATH 19 jsieunar@uvm.edu
Liyu An MATH 19 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Maggie Thomsen MATH 19 Margaret.Thomsen@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson MATH 19 mkempson@uvm.edu
Rebecca Standish MATH 19 Rebecca.Standish@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 19 rwilke@uvm.edu
Sam Fleming MATH 19 sfleming@uvm.edu
Sara Meigs MATH 19 smeigs@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula MATH 19 ylubula@uvm.edu
Alex Kliminsky MATH 20 aklimins@uvm.edu
Amanda Wildermuth MATH 20 awilderm@uvm.edu
Ben Posner Math 20 bposner@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey MATH 20 btorpey@uvm.edu
Erin Menzies MATH 20 emenzies@uvm.edu
Gabe Hebert MATH 20 ghebert@uvm.edu
Jerry Sieunarine MATH 20 jsieunar@uvm.edu
Maggie Thomsen MATH 20 Margaret.Thomsen@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson MATH 20 mkempson@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 20 rwilke@uvm.edu
Sam Fleming MATH 20 sfleming@uvm.edu
Sara Meigs MATH 20 smeigs@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula MATH 20 ylubula@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya MATH 21 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey MATH 21 btorpey@uvm.edu
Bryce Shattie MATH 21 bshattie@uvm.edu
Daniel Abrams MATH 21 Daniel.Abrams@uvm.edu
Daniel Abrams MATH 21 Daniel.Abrams@uvm.edu
Erin Menzies MATH 21 emenzies@uvm.edu
Gabe Hebert MATH 21 ghebert@uvm.edu
Janelle Gray MATH 21 Janelle.Gray@uvm.edu
Liyu An MATH 21 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson MATH 21 mkempson@uvm.edu
Po-Han Chiang MATH 21 Po-Han.Chiang@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad MATH 21 rconrad@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 21 rwilke@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya MATH 22 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey MATH 22 btorpey@uvm.edu
Daniel Abrams MATH 22 Daniel.Abrams@uvm.edu
Jake Ahrens MATH 22 jahrens@uvm.edu
Liyu An MATH 22 Liyu.An@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson MATH 22 mkempson@uvm.edu
Po-Han Chiang MATH 22 Po-Han.Chiang@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad MATH 22 rconrad@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 22 rwilke@uvm.edu
Silas Smith MATH 22 Silas.Smith@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey MATH 23 btorpey@uvm.edu
Rachel Conrad MATH 23 (Math 95 now 23) rconrad@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 23 (Math 95 now 23) rwilke@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 241 rwilke@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson MATH 52 mkempson@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 52 rwilke@uvm.edu
Alex Kliminsky MATH 9 aklimins@uvm.edu
Daniel Abrams MATH 9 Daniel.Abrams@uvm.edu
Meredith Kempson Math 9 Meredith.Kempson@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke MATH 9 rwilke@uvm.edu
Yacouba "Mulu" Lubula MATH 9 ylubula@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey MATH 95 (now 23) btorpey@uvm.edu
Gabe Hebert ME 40 ghebert@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 110 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 21 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 23 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 54 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 56 tchenail@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick Music 109 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 109 tchenail@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick Music 110 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 154 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 156 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 209 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 210 tchenail@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 22 tchenail@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick Music 9 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Theresa Chenail Music 9 tchenail@uvm.edu
Allison Rapp NFS 43 aerapp@uvm.edu
Emily Potter NFS 43 eapotter@uvm.edu
Kaitlyn Carreau NFS 43 kcarreau@uvm.edu
Kim Davy NFS 43 kdavy@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler NFS 43 eschindl@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler NFS 52 eschindl@uvm.edu
Lisa Fredette NR (Natural Resources) 1 lfredett@uvm.edu
Lisa Fredette NR (Natural Resources) 103 lfredett@uvm.edu
John Soltys PBIO 201 john.soltys@uvm.edu
John Soltys Physics 31 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Benjamin Simonds Physics 11 bsimonds@bsad.uvm.edu
Erin Menzies Physics 11 emenzies@uvm.edu
John Soltys Physics 11 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick Physics 11 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke Physics 11 rwilke@uvm.edu
John Soltys Physics 12 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Maya Aleshnick Physics 12 maya.aleshnick@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke Physics 12 rwilke@uvm.edu
Erin Menzies Physics 31 emenzies@uvm.edu
John Soltys Physics 42 john.soltys@uvm.edu
Robin Wilke Physics 96 rwilke@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey Political Science 21 btorpey@uvm.edu
Brianna Torpey Political Science 51 btorpey@uvm.edu
Anna Griem Political Science 51 agriem@uvm.edu
Jerry Sieunarine Psych 161 jsieunar@uvm.edu
Mary Halstrom Psychology 1 Mary.Halstrom@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 1 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Harris Psychology 1 snharris@uvm.edu
Mary Halstrom Psychology 104 Mary.Halstrom@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 109 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 109 shoule@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 110 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 110 shoule@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 119 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 119 shoule@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 121 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 121 shoule@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 130 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 130 shoule@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 152 rki@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki Psychology 161 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 161, shoule@uvm.edu
Stephanie Houle Psychology 163 shoule@uvm.edu
Jerry Sieunarine Psychology 240 jsieunar@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya Russian 1 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya Russian 141 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya Russian 2 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya Russian 201 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Alexandra Ilinskaya Russian 51 Alexandra.Ilinskaya@uvm.edu
Maighan Moody SOC 1 mamoody@bsad.uvm.edu
Amelia Jayanty SOC 43 ajayanty@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss SPAN 1 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton SPAN 1 hlutton@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler SPAN 1 eschindl@uvm.edu
Molly Ashodian SPAN 1 molly.ashodian@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki SPAN 1 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Baer SPAN 1 stephanie.baer@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss SPAN 101 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki SPAN 101 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Baer SPAN 101 stephanie.baer@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss SPAN 140 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss SPAN 2 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton SPAN 2 hlutton@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler SPAN 2 eschindl@uvm.edu
Molly Ashodian SPAN 2 molly.ashodian@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki SPAN 2 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Baer SPAN 2 stephanie.baer@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss SPAN 51 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton SPAN 51 hlutton@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler SPAN 51 eschindl@uvm.edu
Molly Ashodian SPAN 51 molly.ashodian@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki SPAN 51 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Baer SPAN 51 stephanie.baer@uvm.edu
Christopher Morriss SPAN 52 Christopher.Morriss@uvm.edu
Heather Lutton SPAN 52 hlutton@uvm.edu
Liz Schindler SPAN 52 eschindl@uvm.edu
Molly Ashodian SPAN 52 molly.ashodian@uvm.edu
Raymond Ki SPAN 52 rki@uvm.edu
Stephanie Baer SPAN 52 stephanie.baer@uvm.edu
Lauren Blackington STAT 141 Lauren.Blackington@uvm.edu
Amanda Wildermuth STAT 111 awilderm@uvm.edu
Ben Posner Stat 111 bposner@uvm.edu
Carrie Pettee STAT 111 cpettee@uvm.edu
Emily Potter STAT 111 eapotter@uvm.edu
Lauren Blackington STAT 111 Lauren.Blackington@uvm.edu
Ray Narva STAT 111 rnarva@uvm.edu
Amanda Wildermuth STAT 141 awilderm@uvm.edu
Ben Posner STAT 141 bposner@uvm.edu
Carrie Pettee STAT 141 cpettee@uvm.edu
Dan Bader STAT 141 dbader@uvm.edu
Ray Narva STAT 141 rnarva@uvm.edu
Sam Fleming STAT 141 sfleming@uvm.edu
Carrie Pettee STAT 195 cpettee@uvm.edu
Ray Narva STAT 195 rnarva@uvm.edu
Emily Potter STAT 51 eapotter@uvm.edu
Kim Davy STAT 51 kdavy@uvm.edu
Lauren Blackington STAT 51 Lauren.Blackington@uvm.edu
Jerry Sieunarine WLIT/CLAS (Mythology) 42 jsieunar@uvm.edu

Last modified April 12 2011 08:53 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131