University of Vermont

Information Technology

Directory Listing for Telecomm

16 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Brisson, Daniel Allan (802)656-8111dbrisson@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Tardella, Delia A. (802)656-7798Delia.Tardella@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
LaMott, Duane E. (802)656-8888Duane.LaMott@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
LaMott Jr., Duane E. Duane.LaMott-Jr@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Messier, Elaine D. (802)656-8888Elaine.Messier@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Thornton, Jerry Franklin (802)656-7871Jerry.Thornton@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Foell, Joanne Marian (802)656-7755Joanne.Foell@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Tymecki, Karol Ann (802)656-3335Karol.Tymecki@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Frazier, Kevin George (802)656-3337Kevin.Frazier@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Vigneault, Larry P. (802)363-3147Larry.Vigneault@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Meeks, Lynne Ziemer (802)656-1255Lynne.Meeks@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Voity, Michael Thomas (802)656-8112Michael.Voity@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Murphy, Paul W. 656888868888Paul.Murphy@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Spooner, Randy Glen (802)363-6743Randy.Spooner@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Comette, Suzan Fletcher (802)656-9966Sue.Comette@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Coy, Wendy-Ayn L. (802)656-8008Wendy.Coy@uvm.eduTelecomm & Network Services
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131