University of Vermont

Information Technology

Directory Listing for Systems Architecture

11 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Coddington, Benjamin J (802)656-1183Benjamin.Coddington@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Swasey, Francis C. (802)656-2012Frank.Swasey@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Duke, Geoffrey C. (802)656-1172Geoffrey.Duke@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Kuchyt, Gregory J Gregory.Kuchyt@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Dhaliwal, Harjit S. (802)656-0486Harjit@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
MacKinnon, James Gregory (802)656-8251Gregory.MacKinnon@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Lawson, James Titchner jtl@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Trigaux, Jonathan L. (802)656-0725Jonathan.Trigaux@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Saunders, Kent G. (802)656-0456Kent.Saunders@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Austin, Michael G. (802)656-8785mga@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Dellinger, Scott David Scott.Dellinger@uvm.eduSystems Architecture & Admin
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131