University of Vermont

Information Technology

Directory Listing for Enterprise Application Service

17 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Hogel, Barbara Joan (802)656-7870Barbara.Hogel@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Behr, Christian Mark (802)656-9962Christian.Behr@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Ruescher, Cynthia Marie (802)656-1180Cindy.Ruescher@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Ellingwood, Diane C (802)656-4669Diane.Ellingwood@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Tripp, Donald J. (802)656-4104Donald.Tripp@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Briere, Ean (802)656-0871Ean.Briere@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Ramanathan, Geetha (802)656-1082Geetha.Ramanathan@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Schwartz, Judith A. (802)656-2660Judi.Schwartz@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Kennedy, Keith (802)656-1179Keith.Kennedy@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Scarpinato, Laura Elizabeth (802)656-7897Laura.Scarpinato@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Wales, Martha M. (802)656-4025Martha.Wales@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
McLaughlin, Martin L. (802)656-4261Martin.McLaughlin@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Devino, Monica Lynn Monica.Devino@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Beck, Nancy (802)656-2185Nancy.Beck@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Downing, Richard J. (802)656-0296Rich.Downing@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Landry, Stephen M (802)656-4435steve.landry@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Van Wyck, Warren (802)656-8421Warren.VanWyck@uvm.eduEnterprise Application Service
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131