University of Vermont

Information Technology

Directory Listing for ETS Client Services

15 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Anderson, Alan J. (802)656-2433Alan.Anderson@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Gingras, Andrew Robert (802)656-8529Andrew.Gingras@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Stringer, Brendan Lyle (802)238-2066Brendan.Stringer@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Tillinghast, Carley A. (802)656-0731Carley.Tillinghast@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Keefe, Carol Ann (802)656-3484Carol.Keefe@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Reisenweaver, Jon M. (802)656-4068Jon.Reisenweaver@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Parent, Joseph Andrew (802)656-8605Joseph.Parent@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Brown-Guillory, Mary E. (802)656-5120Mary.Guillory@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Parent, Mary Frances (802)656-4148Mary.Parent@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Bussiere, Paul N. (802)656-2954Paul.Bussiere@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Plourde, Philip J. (802)656-8113Philip.Plourde@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Bombardier, Roger Louis (802)656-7744Roger.Bombardier@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Greenia, Scott A Scott.Greenia@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Bergeron, Susan Marie (802)656-1964Susan.M.Bergeron@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Bartlett, Travis Shawn (802)656-2410Travis.Bartlett@uvm.eduETS Client Services
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131