University of Vermont

Information Technology

Directory Listing for Database Administration

6 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Houston, Lawrence D (802)656-4045Lawrence.Houston@uvm.eduDatabase Administration
Grundhauser, Michael Joseph (802)656-8689Michael.Grundhauser@uvm.eduDatabase Administration
Snow, Nancy Lynn (802)249-1630Nancy.Snow@uvm.eduDatabase Administration
Brideau, Norman M. (802)656-4129Norman.Brideau@uvm.eduDatabase Administration
Webb, Paul T (802)656-0249Paul.T.Webb@uvm.eduDatabase Administration
Sun, Yan (802)656-0654Yan.Sun@uvm.eduDatabase Administration
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131