University of Vermont

Information Technology

Directory Listing for Business Proc Re-Engnrg Team

9 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Saroja, Chaitra Chaitra.Saroja@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Caldwell, Margaret J. (802)656-4288maggie.caldwell@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
McGowan, Marie (802)656-4065Marie.McGowan@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Hotaling, Monika Preiss (802)656-3364Monika.Hotaling@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Adhimoolam, Muneeshwaran Muneeshwaran.Adhimoolam@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Panchagnula, Ramesh (802)656-4065Ramesh.Panchagnula@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Muniswamy, Sreenivasan (802)656-4065Sreenivasan.Muniswamy@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Skalka, Susan Irene (802)656-4065Susan.Skalka@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Trudeau, Suzanne Barbara (802)656-4219Suzanne.Trudeau@uvm.eduBusiness Proc Re-Engnrg Team
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131