University of Vermont

Human Subjects Research - Institutional Review Boards - IRBs

rpodirectory

Contact Us

Research Protections Office
University of Vermont
213 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05408
(802) 656-5040 telephone
(802) 656-8604 fax
RPO Staff
Name Position Email
Donahue, Susan Research Review Assistant Susan.Donahue@uvm.edu
Heller, Nancy Research Review Administrator, CHRMS Initial and Amendments Nancy.Heller@uvm.edu
Locher, Melanie Research Review Administrator, CHRMS/CHRBSS Continuing Review Melanie.Locher@uvm.edu
Silver, Donna Assistant Director Donna.Silver@uvm.edu
Stalnaker, Nancy Director Nancy.Stalnaker@uvm.edu
Weld, Gale Research Review Administrator, CHRBSS, CHRMS Expedited, Exempt Categories Gale.Weld@uvm.edu
Macomber, Jesse Research Review Administrator Jesse.Macomber@uvm.edu
Committee Chairs
Medical Sciences
Behavioral and Social Sciences


Last modified October 29 2014 04:13 PM

Ethics and Compliance Reporting and Help Line
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131