New Employee Orientation Sessions

Supervisors are responsible to register their new employees for a session—ideally their first day on the job. Detailed information will then be sent to each participant as part of their registration confirmation.

New Employee Orientation is generally held in the Learning Services classroom (Billings 165) and sessions begin at 8:30 AM.

e-Mail HRSInfo@uvm.edu (or call 802-656-3150) with any questions.

 

Date

Time

Location

August 4, 2014 Monday Lafayette Hall L108
August 18, 2014 Monday Lafayette Hall L107
September 2, 2014 Tuesday Billings 165
September 15, 2014 Monday Billings 165
October 6, 2014 Monday Billings 165
October 20, 2014 Monday Billings 165
November 3, 2014 Monday Billings 165
November 17, 2014 Monday Billings 165
December 1, 2014 Monday Billings 165
December 15, 2014 Monday Billings 165
January 5, 2015 Monday Billings 165
January 20, 2015 Monday Billings 165