Payroll Schedule for FY 2010

The chart below shows the payroll schedule for fiscal year 2010 (July 1, 2009 through June 30, 2010). As payroll data is posted to PeopleSoft, the far right column of the chart is updated. If you have any questions, call the HRS Employee Information Center at 802-656-3150.

In order for documents to meet the deadline, all signatures and approvals must be received (including signatures from departments to which the document must be routed by HRS), by the deadline. Due to college and administrative business office needs, earlier timelines may be established by departments. HRS will make every effort to process paperwork received prior to the deadline. Your cooperation in submitting paperwork as early as possible is greatly appreciated.

Link to: Printable Version (.pdf) of FY 2010 Payroll Schedule (no PeopleSoft Post Dates)

Link to: FY 2009 Payroll Schedule

Legend: Early Deadlines   Combined Payrolls  
 
Pay Day Bi-weekly Payroll Web Time Entries Due by 12 Noon Temp Payroll Forms Due Semi-monthly Payroll PAFs, Distributions, Additional Payments and OTs Due Date Posted to PeopleSoft
Wed 07/15/09     SM01 Thur 07/02/09 07/22/2009 
Fri 07/17/09 BW01 Mon 07/13/09 Mon 07/06/09 07/29/2009 
Thur 07/30/09     SM02 Mon 07/20/09 08/06/2009 
Fri 07/31/09 BW02 Mon 07/27/09 Mon 07/20/09 08/05/2009 
Fri. 08/14/09 BW03 Mon 08/10/09 Mon 08/03/09 SM03 Tue 08/04/09 BW 08/14/2009
SM 08/21/2009
Fri 08/28/09 BW04 Mon 08/24/09 Mon 08/17/09 SM04 Tue 08/18/09 BW 08/26/2009
SM 09/04/2009
Fri 09/11/09 BW05 Fri 09/04/09 Mon 08/31/09 09/11/2009 
Tue 09/15/09     SM05 Tue 09/01/09 09/18/2009 
Fri 09/25/09 BW06 Mon 09/21/09 Mon 09/14/09 09/30/2009 
Wed 09/30/09     SM06 Thur 09/17/09 10/06/2009 
Fri 10/09/09 BW07 Mon 10/05/09 Mon 09/28/09 10/09/2009 
Thu 10/15/09     SM07 Mon 10/05/09 10/22/2009 
Fri 10/23/09 BW08 Mon 10/19/09 Mon 10/12/09 10/23/2009 
Fri 10/30/09     SM08 Tue 10/20/09 11/05/2009 
Fri 11/06/09 BW09 Mon 11/02/09 Mon 10/26/09 11/06/2009 
Fri 11/13/09     SM09 Tue 11/03/09 11/20/2009 
Fri 11/20/09 BW10 Mon 11/16/09 Mon 11/09/09 11/23/2009 
Mon 11/30/09     SM10 Mon 11/16/09 12/04/2009 
Fri 12/04/09 BW11 Mon 11/30/09 Mon 11/23/09 12/08/2009
Tue 12/15/09     SM11 Thur 12/03/09 12/22/2009 
Fri 12/18/09 BW12 Mon 12/14/09 Mon 12/07/09 12/18/2009 
Wed 12/30/09 BW13 Thur 12/17/09 Thu 12/10/09 SM12 Tue 12/08/09 BW12/30/2009
SM 01/07/2010 
Fri 01/15/10 BW14 Mon 01/11/10 Mon 01/04/10 SM13 Tue 01/05/10 BW 01/15/2010
SM 01/22/2010
Fri 01/29/10 BW15 Mon 01/25/10 Fri 01/15/10 SM14 Tue 01/19/10 BW 01/29/2010
SM 02/04/2010 
Fri 02/12/10 BW16 Mon 02/08/10 Mon 02/01/10 SM15 Tue 02/02/10 BW 02/17/2010
SM 02/19/2010
Fri 02/26/10 BW17 Mon 02/22/10 Fri 02/12/10 SM16 Tue 02/16/10 BW 02/26/2010
SM 03/04/2010
Fri 03/12/10 BW18 Mon 03/08/10 Mon 03/01/10       03/12/2010 
Fri 03/15/10       SM17 Wed 03/03/10 03/22/2010 
Fri 03/26/10 BW19 Mon 03/22/10 Mon 03/15/10       03/26/2010 
Tue 03/30/10       SM18 Thur 03/18/10 04/06/2010 
Fri 04/09/10 BW20 Mon 04/05/10 Mon 03/29/10 04/09/2010 
Wed 04/15/10     SM19 Mon 04/05/10 04/23/2010 
Fri 04/23/10 BW21 Mon 04/19/10 Mon 04/12/10       04/23/2010 
Fri 04/30/10        SM20 Tue 04/20/10 05/04/2010
Fri 05/07/10 BW22 Mon 05/03/10 Mon 04/26/10       05/07/2010
Fri 05/14/10          SM21 Tue 05/04/10 05/21/2010 
Fri 05/21/10 BW23 Mon 05/17/10 Mon 05/10/10       05/24/2010 
Fri 05/28/10          SM22 Tue 05/18/10 06/02/2010 
Fri 06/04/10 BW24 Fri 05/28/10 Fri 05/21/10       06/04/2010 
Tue 06/15/10         SM23 Thur 06/03/10 06/22/2010 
Fri 06/18/10 BW25 Mon 06/14/10 Mon 06/07/10       06/18/2010 
Wed 06/30/10         SM24 Fri 06/18/10  07/07/2010  
Fri 07/02/10 BW26 Mon 06/28/10 Mon 06/21/10       07/02/2010