FY08 Payroll Schedule
Early Deadlines
Combined Payrolls
Pay Day Biweekly Payroll Web Time & Labor Entries Due by 12 noon Semimonthy Payroll PAFs, Distributions, Additional Payments, and OTs Due Date Posted to PeopleSoft
Fri 07/13/07     1R01 Mon 07/02/07 08/09/2007 
Fri 07/20/07 2R01 Mon 07/16/07       08/12/2007 
Mon 07/30/07     1R02 Tues 07/18/07 08/16/2007 
Fri 08/03/07 2R02 Mon 07/30/07       08/15/2007 
Wed 08/15/07     1R03 Fri 08/03/07 08/20/2007 
Fri 08/17/07 2R03 Mon 08/13/07       08/16/2007 
Thurs 08/30/07     1R04 Mon 08/20/07 09/10/2007 
Fri 08/31/07 2R04 Mon 08/27/07       09/06/2007 
Fri. 09/14/07 2R05 Mon 09/10/07 1R05 Tues 09/04/07 09/13/2007BW
09/19/2007SM
Fri 09/28/07 2R06 Mon 09/24/07 1R06 Mon 09/17/07 10/02/2007BW
10/08/2007SM 
Fri 10/12/07 2R07 Mon 10/08/07       10/12/2007
Mon 10/15/07       1R07 Mon 10/01/07 10/15/2007 
Fri 10/26/07 2R08 Mon 10/22/07       10/26/2007 
Tues 10/30/07       1R08 Thurs 10/18/07 11/06/2007 
Fri 11/09/07 2R09 Mon 11/05/07       11/12/2007 
Thurs 11/15/07     1R09 Mon 11/05/07 11/28/2007 
Wed 11/21/07 2R10 Thurs 11/15/07       11/26/2007 
Fri 11/30/07     1R10 Fri 11/16/07 12/3/2007 
Fri 12/07/07 2R11 Mon 12/03/07       12/7/2007 
Fri 12/14/07     1R11 Mon 12/03/07 12/14/2007 
Fri 12/21/07 2R12 Mon 12/17/07       01/02/2008 
Fri 12/28/07       1R12 Tue 12/11/07 01/05/2008 
Fri 01/04/08 2R13 Thurs 12/20/07       01/03/2008 
Tues 01/15/08     1R13 Thurs 01/03/08 01/24/2008 
Fri 01/18/08 2R14 Mon 01/14/08       01/18/2008 
Wed 01/30/08     1R14 Thurs 01/17/08 01/30/2008 
Fri 02/01/08 2R15 Mon 01/28/08       02/01/2008 
Fri 02/15/08 2R16 Mon 02/11/08 1R15 Tues 02/05/08 02/13/2008BW 02/27/2008SM
Wed 02/29/08 2R17 Mon 02/25/08 1R16 Tues 02/19/08 02/29/2008BW
03/07/2008SM
Fri 03/14/07 2R18 Mon 03/10/08 1R17 Tues 03/04/08 03/17/2008BW
03/24/2008SM
Fri 03/28/08 2R19 Mon 03/24/08 1R18 Tues 03/18/08 03/31/2008BW
04/09/2008SM
Fri 04/11/08 2R20 Mon 04/07/09       04/10/2008 
Tues 04/15/08       1R19 Thurs 04/03/08 04/16/2008 
Fri 04/25/08 2R21 Mon 04/21/08       04/25/2008 
Wed 04/30/08       1R20 Fri 04/18/08 04/30/2008 
Fri 05/09/08 2R22 Mon 05/05/08       05/08/2008 
Thurs 05/15/08       1R21 Mon 05/05/08 05/16/2008 
Fri 05/23/08 2R23 Mon 05/19/08       05/29/2008 
Fri 05/30/08       1R22 Tues 05/20/08 05/30/2008 
Fri 06/06/08 2R24 Fri 05/30/08       06/05/2008 
Fri 06/13/08     1R23 Tues 06/03/08 06/18/2008 
Fri 06/20/08 2R25 Mon 06/16/08       6/19/2008 
Mon 06/30/08     1R24 Wed 06/18/08 07/10/2008 
Thurs 07/03/08 2R26 Fri 06/27/08       07/03/2008