FY07 Payroll Schedule
Early Deadlines
Combined Payrolls
Pay Day Biweekly Payroll Web Time & Labor Entries Due by 12 noon Semimonthy Payroll PAFs, Distributions, Additional Payments, and OTs Due Date Posted to PeopleSoft
Fri 7/14/06     1R01 Wed 07/05/06  
Fri 07/21/06 2R01 Mon 07/17/06        
Fri 07/28/06     1R02 Tues 07/18/06  
Fri 08/04/06 2R02 Mon 07/31/06        
Tues 08/15/06     1R03 Thurs 08/03/06  
Fri 08/18/06 2R03 Mon 08/14/06        
Wed 08/30/06     1R04 Fri 08/18/06  
Fri 09/01/06 2R04 Mon 08/28/06        
Fri. 09/15/06 2R05 Mon 09/11/06 1R05 Tues 09/05/06  
Fri 09/29/06 2R06 Mon 09/25/06 1R06 Tues 09/19/06  
Fri 10/13/06 2R07 Mon 10/09/06 1R07 Tues 10/03/06  
Fri 10/27/06 2R08 Mon 10/23/06        
Mon 10/30/06       1R08 Wed 10/18/06  
Fri 11/10/06 2R09 Mon 11/06/06        
Wed 11/15/06     1R09 Mon 11/06/06  
Wed 11/22/06 2R10 Thurs 11/16/06        
Thurs 11/30/06     1R10 Fri 11/17/06  
Fri 12/08/06 2R11 Mon 12/04/06        
Fri 12/15/06     1R11 Tues 12/05/06  
Fri 12/22/06 2R12 Mon 12/18/06        
Fri 12/29/06       1R12 Mon 12/18/06  
Fri 01/05/07 2R13 Thurs 12/28/06        
Fri 01/12/07     1R13 Tues 01/02/07  
Fri 01/19/07 2R14 Fri 01/12/07        
Mon 01/30/07     1R14 Thurs 01/18/07  
Fri 02/02/07 2R15 Mon 01/29/07        
Thurs 02/15/07     1R15 Mon 02/05/07  
Fri 02/16/07 2R16 Mon 02/12/07        
Wed 02/28/07     1R16 Thurs 02/15/07  
Fri 03/02/07 2R17 Mon 02/26/07        
Thurs 03/15/07     1R17 Mon 03/05/07 3/23/2007 
Fri 03/16/07 2R18 Mon 03/12/07       3/28/2007 
Fri 03/30/07 2R19 Mon 03/26/07 1R18 Tues 03/20/07 BW & SM 04/02/07 
Fri 04/13/07 2R20 Mon 04/09/07 1R19 Tues 04/03/07 4/15/2007 
Fri 04/27/07 2R21 Mon 04/23/07       4/27/2007 
Mon 04/30/07       1R20 Thurs 04/19/07 5/10/2007 
Fri 05/11/07 2R22 Mon 05/07/07       5/11/2007 
Tues 05/15/07       1R21 Thurs 05/03/07 05/24/2007 
Fri 05/25/07 2R23 Mon 05/21/07       5/30/2007 
Wed 05/30/07       1R22 Thurs 05/17/07 6/5/2007 
Fri 06/08/07 2R24 Mon 06/04/07       6/12/2007 
Fri 06/15/07     1R23 Tues 06/05/07 6/28/2007 
Fri 06/22/07 2R25 Mon 06/18/07       7/02/2007 
Fri 06/29/07     1R24 Tues 06/19/07 7/10/2007 
Fri 07/06/07 2R26 Fri 06/29/07       7/25/2007