FY06 Payroll Schedule
Early Deadlines
Combined Payrolls
Pay Day Biweekly Payroll Electronic Time Sheets Due By 3 p.m. Semimonthy Payroll PAFs and Distributions,
EPVs and OTs Due
Fri 7/15/05     1R01 Wed 07/06/05
Fri 07/22/05 2R01 Mon 07/18/05    
Fri 07/29/05     1R02 Wed 07/20/05
Fri 08/05/05 2R02 Mon 08/01/05    
Fri 08/15/05     1R03 Thurs 08/04/05
Fri 08/19/05 2R03 Mon 08/15/05    
Tues 08/30/05     1R04 Fri 08/19/05
Fri 09/02/05 2R04 Mon 08/29/05    
Fri 09/16/05     1R05 Tues 09/06/05
Fri. 09/16/05 2R05 Mon 09/12/05    
Fri 09/30/05 2R06 Mon 09/26/05 1R06 Wed 09/21/05
Fri 10/14/05 2R07 Mon 10/10/05 1R07 Wed 10/05/05
Fri 10/28/05 2R08 Mon 10/24/05 1R08 Wed 10/19/05
Fri 11/11/05 2R09 Mon 11/07/05    
Tues 11/15/05     1R09 Fri 11/04/05
Wed 11/23/05 2R10 Thurs 11/17/05    
Wed 11/30/05     1R10 Mon 11/21/05
Fri 12/9/05 2R11 Mon 12/05/05    
Thurs 12/15/05     1R11 Tues 12/06/05
Thurs 12/22/05 2R12 Fri 12/16/05    
Thurs 12/29/05       1R12 Tues 12/20/05
Fri 01/06/06 2R13 Thurs 12/29/05    
Fri 01/13/06     1R13 Wed 01/04/06
Fri 01/20/06 2R14 Fri 01/13/06    
Mon 01/30/06     1R14 Thurs 01/19/06
Fri 02/03/06 2R15 Mon 01/30/06    
Wed 02/15/06     1R15 Mon 02/06/06
Fri 02/17/06 2R16 Mon 02/13/06    
Tues 02/28/06     1R16 Fri 02/17/06
Fri 03/03/06 2R17 Mon 02/27/06    
Wed 03/15/06     1R17 Mon 03/06/06
Fri 03/17/06 2R18 Mon 03/13/06    
Thurs 03/30/06     1R18 Tues 03/21/06
Fri 03/31/06 2R19 Mon 03/27/06    
Fri 04/14/06 2R20 Mon 04/10/06 1R19 Wed 04/05/06
Fri 04/28/06 2R21 Mon 04/24/06 1R20 Wed 04/19/06
Fri 05/12/06 2R22 Mon 05/08/06      
Mon 05/15/06       1R21 Thurs 05/04/06
Fri 05/26/06 2R23 Mon 05/22/06      
Tues 05/30/06       1R22 Thurs 05/18/06
Fri 06/09/06 2R24 Mon 06/05/06    
Thurs 06/15/06     1R23 Tues 06/06/06
Fri 06/23/06 2R25 Mon 06/19/06    
Fri 06/30/06     1R24 Wed 06/21/06
Fri 07/07/06 2R26 Fri 06/30/06