University of Vermont

Human Resource Services  –  Trusted Partner…Smart Solutions.

Banner Navigation
    Loading
Retirement Info Sessions

New Employee Orientation Sessions

Supervisors are responsible to register their new employees for a session—ideally their first day on the job. Detailed information will then be sent to each participant as part of their registration confirmation.

New Employee Orientation is generally held in the Learning Services classroom (Billings 165) and sessions begin at 8:30 AM.

e-Mail HRSInfo@uvm.edu (or call 802-656-3150) with any questions.

 

Date

Time

Location

January 20, 2015 Tuesday Billings 165
February 02, 2015 Monday Billings 165
February 17, 2015 Tuesday Billings 165
March 02, 2015 Monday Billings 165
March 16, 2015 Monday Billings 165
April 06, 2015 Monday Billings 165
April 20, 2015 Monday Billings 165
May 04, 2015 Monday Billings 165
May 18, 2015 Monday Billings 165
June 01, 2015 Monday Billings 165
June 15, 2015 Monday Billings 165

Last modified January 13 2015 03:02 PM