University of Vermont

Human Resource Services  –  Trusted Partner…Smart Solutions.

Banner Navigation
    Loading
FY 2009 Payroll Schedule

Payroll Schedule for FY 2012

The chart below shows the payroll schedule for fiscal year 2012 (July 1, 2011 through June 30, 2012). As payroll data is posted to PeopleSoft, the far right column of the chart is updated. If you have any questions, call the HRS Employee Information Center at 802-656-3150.

In order for documents to meet the deadline, all signatures and approvals must be received (including signatures from departments to which the document must be routed by HRS), by the deadline. Due to college and administrative business office needs, earlier timelines may be established by departments. HRS will make every effort to process paperwork received prior to the deadline. Your cooperation in submitting paperwork as early as possible is greatly appreciated.

Link to: Printable Version (.pdf) of FY 2012 Payroll Schedule (no PeopleSoft Post Dates)

Link to: Prior Payroll Schedules

Legend: Early Deadlines   Combined Payrolls  
 
Pay Day Bi-weekly Payroll Web Time Entries Due by 12 Noon Temp Payroll Forms Due Semi-monthly Payroll PAFs, Distributions, Additional Payments and OTs Due Date Posted to PeopleSoft
Fri 07/15/11 BW01 Mon 07/11/11 Fri 07/01/11 SM01 Fri 07/01/11 07/15/2011 BW
07/15/2011 SM
Fri 07/29/11 BW02 Mon 07/25/11 Mon 07/18/11 SM02 Tue 07/19/11 07/28/2011 BW
07/29/2011 SM
Fri 08/12/11 BW03 Mon 08/08/11 Mon 08/01/11       08/12/2011 
   Mon 08/15/11 SM03 Wed 08/03/11 08/15/2011
Fri 08/26/11 BW04 Mon 08/22/11 Mon 08/15/11        08/26/2011
    Tue 08/30/11 SM04 Thu 08/18/11 08/30/2011
Fri 09/09/11 BW05 Fri 09/02/11 Mon 08/29/11 09/09/2011
Thu 09/15/11     SM05 Wed 08/31/11 09/15/2011
Fri 09/23/11 BW06 Mon 09/19/11 Mon 09/12/11 09/23/2011
Fri 09/30/11     SM06 Tue 09/20/11 09/30/2011
Fri 10/07/11 BW07 Mon 10/03/11 Mon 09/26/11 10/07/2011
Fri 10/14/11     SM07 Tue 10/04/11 10/14/2011
Fri 10/21/11 BW08 Mon 10/17/11 Mon 10/10/11 10/21/2011
Fri 10/28/11     SM08 Tue 10/18/11 10/28/2011
Fri 11/04/11 BW09 Mon 10/31/11 Mon 10/24/11 11/04/2011
Tue 11/15/11     SM09 Thu 11/03/11 11/15/2011
Fri 11/18/11 BW10 Mon 11/14/11 Mon 11/07/11 11/18/2011
Wed 11/30/11     SM10 Wed 11/16/11 11/30/2011
Fri 12/02/11 BW11 Mon 11/28/11 Mon 11/21/11 12/02/2011
Thu 12/15/11     SM11 Mon 12/05/11 12/15/2011
Fri 12/16/11 BW12 Mon 12/12/11 Mon 12/05/11 12/16/2011
Thu 12/29/11 BW13 Fri 12/16/11 Tue 12/06/11 SM12 Mon 12/05/11 12/29/2011 SM
12/29/2011 BW
Fri 01/13/12 BW14 Mon 01/09/12 Tue 01/03/12 SM13 Tue 01/03/12 01/13/2012 BW
01/13/2012 SM
Fri 01/27/12 BW15 Mon 01/23/12 Fri 01/13/12  01/27/2012
Mon 01/30/12           SM14 Wed 01/18/12 01/30/2012
Fri 02/10/12 BW16 Mon 02/06/12 Mon 01/30/12

02/10/2012
Wed 02/15/12 SM15 Mon 02/06/12 02/14/2012
Fri 02/24/12 BW17 Fri 02/17/11 Fri 02/10/12
    02/23/2012
Wed 02/29/12 SM16 Thu 02/16/12 02/28/2012 
Fri 03/09/12 BW18 Mon 03/05/12 Mon 02/27/12       03/07/2012
Thu 03/15/12       SM17 Mon 03/05/12 03/15/2012
Fri 03/23/12 BW19 Mon 03/19/12 Mon 03/12/12       03/21/2012
Fri 03/30/12       SM18 Wed 03/14/12 03/22/2012
Fri 04/06/12 BW20 Mon 04/02/12 Mon 03/26/12 04/05/2012
Fri 04/13/12     SM19 Tue 04/03/12 04/12/2012
Fri 04/20/12 BW21 Mon 04/16/12 Mon 04/09/12       04/18/2012
Mon 04/30/12        SM20 Wed 04/18/12 04/26/2012
Fri 05/04/12 BW22 Mon 04/30/12 Mon 04/23/12       05/02/2012
Tue 05/15/12          SM21 Thu 05/03/12 05/14/2012 
Fri 05/18/12 BW23 Mon 05/14/12 Mon 05/07/12       05/17/2012
Wed 05/30/12          SM22 Thu 05/17/12 05/25/2012 
Fri 06/01/12 BW24 Fri 05/25/12 Fri 05/18/12       06/01/2012 
Fri 06/15/12 BW25 Mon 06/11/12 Mon 06/04/12 SM23  Tue  06/05/12    06/13/2012 BW
06/14/2012 SM
Fri 06/29/12 BW26 Mon 06/25/12 Mon 06/18/12 SM24  Tue  06/19/12  06/27/2012 BW
06/28/2012 SM

Last modified June 28 2012 01:43 PM