University of Vermont

Human Resource Services  –  Trusted Partner…Smart Solutions.

Banner Navigation
    Loading
FY 2009 Payroll Schedule

Payroll Schedule for FY 2009

Below you will find the payroll schedule for fiscal year 2009 (July 1, 2008 through June 30, 2009). As payroll data is posted to PeopleSoft, the far right column of this page is updated. If you have any questions, call the HRS Employee Information Center at 802-656-3150.

Link to: FY 2010 Payroll Schedule

Legend: Early Deadlines   Combined Payrolls  
 
Pay Day Biweekly Payroll Web Time & Labor Entries Due by 12 noon Semimonthly Payroll PAFs, Distributions, Additional Payments, and OTs Due Date Posted to PeopleSoft
Tue 07/15/08 1R01 Wed 07/02/08 07/18/2008
Fri 07/18/08 2R01 Mon 07/14/08 07/23/2008
Wed 07/30/08 1R02 Fri 07/18/08 08/01/2008
Fri 08/01/08 2R02 Mon 07/28/08 08/01/2008
Fri. 08/15/08 2R03 Mon 08/11/08 1R03 Mon 08/04/08 08/20/2008 BW
08/21/2008 SM
Fri 08/29/08 2R04 Mon 08/25/08 1R04 Mon 08/18/08 09/03/2008 BW
09/04/2008 SM
Fri 09/12/08 2R05 Mon 09/08/08 09/17/2008
Mon 09/15/08 1R05 Fri 08/29/08 09/18/2008
Fri 09/26/08 2R06 Mon 09/22/08 09/26/2008
Tue 09/30/08 1R06 Wed 09/17/08 10/06/2008
Fri 10/10/08 2R07 Mon 10/06/08 10/10/2008
Wed 10/15/08 1R07 Fri 10/03/08 10/22/2008
Fri 10/24/08 2R08 Mon 10/20/08 10/31/2008
Thurs 10/30/08 1R08 Mon 10/20/08 11/03/2008
Fri 11/07/08 2R09 Mon 11/03/08 11/13/2008
Fri 11/14/08 1R09 Tues 11/04/08 11/20/2008
Fri 11/21/08 2R10 Mon 11/17/08 11/25/2008
Wed 11/26/08 1R10 Fri 11/14/08 12/05/2008
Fri 12/05/08 2R11 Mon 12/01/08 12/08/2008
Mon 12/15/08 1R11 Mon 12/01/08 12/16/2008
Fri 12/19/08 2R12 Mon 12/15/08 12/17/2008
Tue 12/30/08 1R12 Mon 12/01/08 01/07/2009
Wed 12/31/08 2R13 Mon 12/22/08 12/23/2008
Thurs 01/15/09 1R13 Mon 01/05/09 01/20/2009
Fri 01/16/09 2R14 Mon 01/12/09 01/16/2009
Fri 01/30/09 2R15 Mon 01/26/09 1R14 Tues 01/20/09 02/02/2009 BW
02/06/2009 SM
Fri 02/13/09 2R16 Mon 02/09/09 1R15 Tues 02/03/09 02/20/2009 SM
02/17/2009 BW
Fri 02/27/09 2R17 Mon 02/23/09 1R16 Tues 02/17/09 02/27/2009 BW
03/06/2009 SM
Fri 03/13/09 2R18 Mon 03/09/09 1R17 Tues 03/03/09 03/19/2009 BW
03/23/2009 SM
Fri 03/27/09 2R19 Mon 03/23/09 03/26/2009
Mon 03/30/09 1R18 Wed 03/18/09 03/27/2009
Fri 04/10/09 2R20 Mon 04/06/09 04/09/2009
Wed 04/15/09 1R19 Fri 04/03/09 04/20/2009
Fri 04/24/09 2R21 Mon 04/20/09       04/27/2009
Thu 04/30/09      1R20 Mon 04/20/09 05/06/2009
Fri 05/08/09 2R22 Mon 05/04/09       05/12/2009
Fri 05/15/09      1R21 Tues 05/05/09 05/21/2009
Fri 05/22/09 2R23 Mon 05/18/09       05/26/2009
Fri 05/29/09      1R22 Tues 05/19/09 06/04/2009
Fri 06/05/09 2R24 Mon 06/01/09       06/08/2009
Mon 06/15/09     1R23 Wed 06/03/09 06/22/2009
Fri 06/19/09 2R25 Mon 06/15/09       06/26/2009 
Tue 06/30/09     1R24 Thu 06/18/09 07/08/2009 
Thurs 07/02/09 2R26 Fri 06/26/09       07/13/2009 

Last modified July 15 2009 09:10 AM