University of Vermont

Human Resource Services  –  Trusted Partner…Smart Solutions.

Banner Navigation
    Loading
FY05 Payroll Schedule
Click here for print-friendly version

FY05 Payroll Schedules
Early Deadlines
Combined Payrolls
Pay Day Biweekly Payroll Electronic Time Sheets Due By 3 p.m. Semimonthy Payroll PAFs and Distributions,
EPVs and OTs Due
Thurs. 07/15/04     1R01 Tues. 07/06/04
Fri. 07/23/04 2R01 Mon. 07/19/04    
Fri. 07/30/04     1R02 Wed. 07/21/04
Fri. 08/06/04 2R02 Mon. 08/02/04    
Fri. 08/13/04     1R03 Wed. 08/04/04
Fri. 08/20/04 2R03 Mon. 08/16/04    
Mon. 08/30/04     1R04 Thurs. 08/19/04
Fri. 09/03/04 2R04 Mon. 08/30/04    
Wed. 09/15/04     1R05 Fri. 09/03/04
Fri. 09/17/04 2R05 Mon. 09/13/04    
Thurs. 09/30/04     1R06 Tues. 09/21/04
Fri. 10/01/04 2R06 Mon. 09/27/04    
Fri. 10/15/04 2R07 Mon. 10/1104 1R07 Wed. 10/06/04
Fri. 10/29/04 2R08 Mon. 10/25/04 1R08 Wed. 10/20/04
Fri. 11/12/04 2R09 Mon. 11/08/04    
Mon. 11/15/04     1R09 Thurs. 11/04/04
Wed. 11/24/04 2R10 Thurs. 11/18/04    
Tues. 11/30/04     1R10 Wed. 11/17/04
Fri. 12/10/04 2R11 Mon. 12/06/04    
Wed. 12/15/04     1R11 Mon. 12/06/04
Wed. 12/22/04 2R12 Thurs. 12/16/04    
Wed. 12/29/04       1R12 Mon. 12/20/04
Fri. 01/07/05 2R13 Mon. 01/03/05    
Fri. 01/14/05     1R13 Wed. 01/05/05
Fri. 01/21/05 2R14 Fri. 01/14/05    
Fri. 01/28/05     1R14 Wed. 01/19/05
Fri. 02/04/05 2R15 Mon. 01/31/05    
Tues. 02/15/05     1R15 Fri. 02/04/05
Fri. 02/18/05 2R16 Mon. 02/14/05    
Mon. 02/28/05     1R16 Thurs. 02/17/05
Fri. 03/04/05 2R17 Mon. 02/28/05    
Tues. 03/15/05     1R17 Fri. 03/04/05
Fri. 03/18/05 2R18 Mon. 03/14/05    
Wed. 03/30/05     1R18 Mon. 03/21/05
Fri. 04/01/05 2R19 Mon. 03/28/05    
Fri. 04/15/05 2R20 Mon. 04/11/05 1R19 Wed. 04/06/05
Fri. 04/29/05 2R21 Mon. 04/25/05 1R20 Wed. 04/20/05
Fri. 05/13/05 2R22 Mon. 05/09/05 1R21 Wed. 05/04/05
Fri. 05/27/05 2R23 Mon. 05/23/05 1R22 Wed. 05/18/05
Fri. 06/10/05 2R24 Mon. 06/06/05    
Wed. 06/15/05     1R23 Mon. 06/06/05
Fri. 06/24/05 2R25 Mon. 06/20/05    
Thurs. 06/30/05     1R24 Tues. 06/21/05
Fri. 07/08/05 2R26 Fri. 07/01/05    

Last modified June 07 2004 02:03 PM