University of Vermont

The Honors College

First-Year Seminar Faculty

Fall 2014 and Spring 2015
Professor Class Contact Information
Joseph Acquisto
Joseph Acquisto
HCOL 85F The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
HCOL 86B - D2:Thinking and Acting: Theories of Engagement (Spring 2015)
Joseph.Acquisto@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3575
Romance Languages
521 Waterman Building
Faculty Bio
Charles Briggs
Charles Briggs
HCOL 85H The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
HCOL 86E (Spring 2015)
Charles.Briggs@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3180
History
Wheeler House
Faculty Bio
Holly-Lynn Busier
Holly-Lynn Busier
HCOL 85I The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
HCOL 86I (Spring 2015)
Holly-Lynn.Busier@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3833
Leadership and Development Science, CESS
Waterman 449-A
Faculty Bio
Anne Clark
Anne Clark
HCOL 86F - D2:Religion and Ways of Knowing (Spring 2015) Anne.Clark@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0231
Religion
481 Main St., Rm. 204
Faculty Bio
Alec Ewald
Alec Ewald
HCOL 85G The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
HCOL 86H - D1:The Construction of Race in American Politics (Spring 2015)
Alec.Ewald@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0263
Honors College
University Heights North
Faculty Bio
Ian Grimmer
Ian Grimmer
HCOL 85B The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
HCOL 86G (Spring 2015)
Ian.Grimmer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3180
History
Faculty Bio
David Jenemann
David Jenemann
HCOL 85D The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
David.Jenemann@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3313
English
Old Mill, Rm.319
Faculty Bio
Nicole Phelps HCOL 86D (Spring 2015) Nicole.Phelps@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5789
History
Wheeler House, Rm. 209
Faculty Bio
Lisa Schnell
Lisa Schnell
HCOL 85A The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014)
HCOL 86A - D2:Gender and Space of Knowing (Spring 2015)
Lisa.Schnell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Faculty Bio
Helga Schreckenberger
Helga Schreckenberger
HCOL 85E The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014) Helga.Schreckenberger@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1473
German & Russian
Waterman, Rm. 415
Faculty Bio
Jeanne Shea
Jeanne Shea
HCOL 86J - D2:Medical Anthropology & Global Health (Spring 2015) Jeanne.Shea@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3884
Anthropology
Williams Hall
Faculty Bio
Nancy Welch
Nancy Welch
HCOL 85C The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014) Nancy.Welch@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4171
English
Old Mill, Rm. 439
Faculty Bio
Eric Zencey
Eric Zencey
HCOL 85J The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2014) Eric.Zencey@uvm.edu
(802) 229-4009
RSENR
Aiken Center
Faculty Bio

Last modified July 08 2014 03:03 PM