Grad College Staff

Graduate College Staff Contact

At any point in your experience with graduate education at UVM, we hope you'll contact the Graduate College with questions.

 

For applications and admissions inquiries and correspondence:

The Graduate College Admissions Office
The University of Vermont
330 Waterman
Building Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160
Telephone: (802) 656-2699
Fax: (802) 656-0519
E-mail: graduate.admissions@uvm.edu

For current student status or graduation questions:

The Graduate College Dean's Office
The University of Vermont
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, Vermont 05405
Telephone: (802) 656-3160
Fax: (802) 656-0519
E-mail: gradcoll@uvm.edu

Name Title Contact
Graduate College Dean's Office
Cynthia Forehand, PhD Dean of the Graduate College (802) 656-3160
Dan Harvey Assistant Dean, Graduate College & Director of Operations, Vice President for Research

(802) 656-4566
dan.harvey@uvm.edu

Kimberly L. Hess, M.S. Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management (802) 656-1467
kimberly.hess@uvm.edu
Hannah Helme Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate College (802) 656-3160
hannah.helme@uvm.edu
Rebecca "Becky" Prigge, M.Ed. International Student Services (Academic) (802) 656-1460
rebecca.prigge@uvm.edu
Sean Milnamow Student Services (Financial) (802) 656-1466
sean.milnamow@uvm.edu
Joanne Molina Admissions

(802) 656-1461
joanne.molina@uvm.edu

Bethany Sheldon Student Services (Academic) (802) 656-3874
bethany.sheldon@uvm.edu
Name Title Contact
Interdisciplinary Programs
Jason Bates, PhD, D.Sc. Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program Jason.H.Bates@uvm.edu
Madalina Furis Director, Materials Science Graduate Program (802) 656-5177
Anthony Morielli, PhD Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program anthony.morielli@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4500
Mark Bouton, PhD Assistant Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program neurogp@uvm.edu
Carrie Perkins, MS Program Administrator, Neuroscience Graduate Program (802) 656-1178
carrie.perkins@uvm.edu
Matthew Poynter, PhD Director, Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program

(802) 656-8045
matthew.poynter@med.uvm.edu

Jessica (Deaette) Lalime Program Administrator, Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program (802) 656-9673
jessica.deaette@uvm.edu
Haley Bradstreet Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience Graduate Program and Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program (802) 656-9677
haley.bradstreet@uvm.edu
Amy Trubek, PhD Faculty Director, Food Systems Graduate Program (802) 656-0833
Amy.Trubek@uvm.edu
Serena Parnau Program Coordinator, Food Systems Graduate Program (802) 656-2042
Serena.Parnau@uvm.edu