University of Vermont

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Geology


UVM Geology Department Seniors Graduated on May 19th, 2013



Graduates: L to R: Henry Schmidt, Elizabeth Olliver, Prof. Char Mehrtens, Abi Ruksznis, Abby O'Donnell, Chair Andrea Lini, Prof. Laura Webb, Eric Weber, Parker Richmond, Jeffry Tinklepaugh, Tony Haigh.

Last modified May 31 2013 01:11 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131