University of Vermont

family in leaves

Understanding Youth Development

clover

Unleashing the Scholar in You:
The Nuts and Bolts of Publishing

Webinar broadcast
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
1:30-3:00pm ET
(12:30-2:00pm CT; 11:30am-1pm MT; 10:30am-noon PT)

  • photo of female speaker Host
    Dr. Ellen Rowe is a Community and Leadership Development specialist
    for University of Vermont Extension and serves on the NAE4-HA Research and Evaluation committee.

  • photo of male speaker Panelist
    Roger Rennekamp, Oregon State University
    read Roger's bio ...

  • photo of female speaker Panelist
    Mary Arnold, Oregon State University
    read Mary's bio ...

  • photo of female speaker Panelist
    Suzanne Le Menestrel, 4-H National Headquarters
    read Suzanne's bio ...

Last modified February 23 2010 02:52 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131