University of Vermont

Cultivating Healthy Communities

Food & Nutrition Programs

EFNEP Contacts

Amy Davidson EFNEP Coordinator

Email:
efnep@uvm.edu or amy.davidson@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 656-2311

Fax:
(802) 656-0001

Address:
University of Vermont, 236A Marsh Life Sciences, 109 Carrigan Drive, Burlington, VT 05405

Wendy Hull EFNEP Program Support Assistant

Email:
wendy.hull@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 656-5835

Fax:
(802) 656-0001

Address:
University of Vermont, 236A Marsh Life Sciences, 109 Carrigan Drive, Burlington, VT 05405
Bennington Office

Stacie Staab EFNEP Educator

Email:
stacie.staab@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 447-7582 ext.253 or (800) 287-1552

Address:
P.O. Box 559, Bennington, VT 05201-0559 (Office Location: 310 Main Street)
Berlin Office

Frances Fleming EFNEP Educator

Email:
frances.fleming@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 223-2389 ext.206 or (866) 860-1382

Address:
617 Comstock Rd, Suite 5, Berlin, VT 05602-9194
Extension State Office

Louise Brunelle EFNEP Educator

Email:
louise.brunelle@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 656-9465 or (866) 622-2990

Address:
23 Mansfield Avenue, Burlington, VT 05401-3323
Middlebury Office

Susan Bodette EFNEP Educator

Email:
susan.bodette@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 388-4969 ext.334 or (800) 956-1125

Address:
23 Pond Lane, Suite 300, Middlebury, VT 05753-1189
Rutland Office

Lori Biamonte EFNEP Educator

Email:
lori.biamonte@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 773-3349 ext.271 or (800) 281-6977

Address:
Howe Center Business Park, 1 Scale Avenue, Suite 55, Rutland, VT 05701-4457
St. Albans Office

Susan Edwards EFNEP Educator

Email:
susan.edwards@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 524-6501 ext.438 or (800) 639-2130

Address:
278 South Main St., Suite 2, St. Albans, VT 05478-1866
St. Johnsbury Office

Bernadette Bessette EFNEP Educator

Email:
bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 751-8307 ext.361 or (800) 545-8920

Address:
374 Emerson Falls Rd., Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-1740

Last modified January 28 2014 11:22 AM