University of Vermont

Cultivating Healthy Communities

Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP)

Contact Us

EFNEP in Vermont serves many counties either with full or limited coverage. Contact the Nutrition Educator in your county for more information. If your county is not represented contact Amy Davidson, the state EFNEP Coordinator.

Addison County

Middlebury Office

Susan Bodette EFNEP Educator

Email:
susan.bodette@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 388-4969 ext.334 or (800) 956-1125

Address:
23 Pond Lane, Suite 300, Middlebury, VT 05753-1189

Caledonia County

St. Johnsbury Office

Bernadette Bessette EFNEP Educator

Email:
bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 751-8307 ext.361 or (800) 545-8920

Address:
374 Emerson Falls Rd., Suite 1, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-9083

Chittenden County

UVM Extension State Office

Susan Edwards EFNEP Educator

Email:
susan.edwards@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 656-9465 or (866) 622-2990

Address:
23 Mansfield Avenue, Burlington, VT 05401-3323

Franklin County

St. Albans Office

Susan Edwards EFNEP Educator

Email:
susan.edwards@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 524-6501 ext.438 or (800) 639-2130

Address:
278 South Main St., Suite 2, St. Albans, VT 05478-1866

Note: Susan is part-time at this location. She may also be contacted at the UVM Extension State Office.

Rutland County

Rutland Office

Kate Bilinksi EFNEP Educator

Email:
kate.bilinski@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 773-3349 ext.271 or (800) 281-6977

Address:
Howe Center Business Park, 1 Scale Avenue, Ste. 55, Rutland, VT 05701-4457

Washington County

Berlin Office

Frances Fleming EFNEP Educator

Email:
frances.fleming@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 223-2389 ext.206 or (866) 860-1382

Address:
617 Comstock Rd, Suite 5, Berlin, VT 05602-9194

State Contacts

Amy Davidson EFNEP Coordinator

Email:
efnep@uvm.edu or amy.davidson@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 656-2311

Fax:
(802) 656-8642

Address:
University of Vermont, 23 Mansfield Avenue, Burlington, VT 05401-3323

Wendy Hull EFNEP Program Support Assistant

Email:
wendy.hull@uvm.edu

Phone:
(802) 656-5835

Fax:
(802) 656-8642

Address:
University of Vermont, 23 Mansfield Avenue, Burlington, VT 05401-3323

Last modified February 06 2015 08:55 AM