1998 National Network for Collaboration Directory

Alaska
Lou McClean
State 4-H Program
Alaska Cooperative Extension
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Box 756180
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99775-6180
Voice: 907.474.5630
Fax: 907.474.5139
Internet: fnmm@aurora.alaska.edu

Florida
Daniel Perkins, Assistant Professor
Department of Family, Youth and Community Sciences
University of Florida
3041 McCarty Hall
P.O. Box 110310
Gainesville, FL 32611-0310
Voice: 352.392.2201
Fax: 352.392.8196
Internet: dperkins@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu

Guam
Ted Iyechad, Extension Specialist
Guam Cooperative Extension
College of Agriculture & Life Science
University of Guam
UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923
Voice: 011.671.735.2001
Fax: 011.671.734.6842
Internet: tiyechad@uog9.uog.edu

Illinois
Michelle Pride
Extension Educator
Community Leadership and Volunteerism
Champaign Extension Center
1401D Regency Drive East
Savoy, Illinois 61874
Voice: 217.333.4901
Fax: 217.333.4943
Internet: pridem@idea.ag.uiuc.edu

Indiana
Pam Robbins
Cooridinator
Community Systemwide Response
Purdue University
9523 S. Voyles Road
Pekin, IN 47165
Voice: 812.967.3738
Fax: 812.967.3739
Internet: pamela_robbins@acn.purdue.edu

Juanita Russell
Coordinator
Partners for Better Communities
Purdue University
P.O. Box 216 Coordinating Committee
Beford, Indiana 47421
Voice: 812.275.7355
Fax: 812.275.7361
Internet: juanita_russell@four-h.purdue.edu

Iowa
Sandy Scholl
Community Development Specialist
3420 University Avenue, Suite B
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
Voice: 319.234.6811
Fax: 319.234.5581
Internet: x1scholl@exnet.iastate.edu

Kentucky
Gae Broadwater
Training and Development Specialist
CES National Center for Diversity
Kentucky State University Box 196
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Voice: 502.227.5904
Fax: 502.227.5933
Internet: gbroadwater@gwmail.kysu.edu

Michigan
Joanne Keith
Professor and Specialist
Department of Family and Child Ecology
203-C Human Ecology Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1030
Voice: 517.353.7860
Fax: 517.347.3228
Internet: keith@pilot.msu.edu

Minnesota
Trudy Dunham
Research Fellow
Center for 4-H Youth Development
University of Minnesota
340 Coffey Hall
1420 Eckles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Voice: 612.624.247
Fax: 612.625.1731
Internet: tdunham@extension.umn.edu

Bob Rubinyi
Associate Professor and Extension Educator
University of Minnesota Extension Service
475 Coffey Hall
St. Paul, MN 55108-6068
Voice: 612.624.2708
Fax: 612.625.2207
Internet: rrubinyi@extension.umn.edu

New Jersey
Richard W. Clark, Chair
Department of 4-H Youth Development
Cook College
P.O. Box 231
104 Waller Hall
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Voice: 908.932.9704
FAX: 908.932.7541
Internet: rclark@aesop.rutgers.edu

North Dakota
Jeffrey P. Miller, Assistant Director
4-H Youth Development
North Dakota State University Extension Service
219 Family Life Center, Box 5016
Fargo, ND 58106-5016
Voice: 701.231.7253
Fax: 701.231.8568
Internet: jpmiller@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Geri Bosch, Extension Specialist
4-H Youth Development
North Dakota State University Extension Service
219 Family Life Center, Box 5016
Fargo, ND 58105-5016
Voice: 701.231.7289
Fax: 701.231.8568
Internet: gbosch@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Amy Fuglestad
4-H Youth International Program Coordinator
North Dakota State University Extension Service
219 Family Life Center, Box 5016
Fargo, ND 58105-5016
Voice: 701.231.7279
Fax: 701.231.8568
Internet: afuglest@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Ohio
Lynn Borden
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
4-H Youth Development
Department of Agricultural Education
Ohio State University
208 Agricultural Administration Building
2120 Fyffe Road
Columbus, OH 43210-1067
Voice: 614.292.6321
Fax: 614.292-7007
Internet: borden.23@osu.edu

Oregon
Teresa Hogue
Chandler Center for Community Leadership
Oregon State University Extension Service
2600 Northwest College Way
Bend, Oregon 97701-5998
Voice: 541.388.8361
Fax: 541.383.8002
Internet: teresa.hogue@orst.edu

Pennsylvania
Dr. Timothy Kelsey
Associate Professor
Agriculture Economics and Rural Sociology Department
Penn State University
105B Armsby Building
University Park, Pennsylania 16802
Voice: 814.865.9542
Fax: 814.865.3746
Internet: tkelsey@psupen.psu.edu

Tennessee
Reginald M. High, Assistant Professor
Extension Family Life
University of Tennessee
P. O. Box 1071
Knoxville, TN. 37901-1071
Voice: 423.974.8791
Fax: 423.974.7448
Internet: rhigh@utk.edu

Texas
Lynn White
Professor and Extension Family Economics Specialist
Family Development and Resource Management
Texas A & M University System
305 History Building
TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2251
Voice: 409.845.3850
Fax: 409.845.6496
Internet: lb-white@tamu.edu

Vermont
Fred Schmidt, Director
Center for Rural Studies
207 Morrill Hall
UVM
Burlington, VT 05405-0106
Voice: 802.656.3021
Fax: 802.656.0776
Internet: fschmidt@zoo.uvm.edu

Ellen Rowe
UVM Extension Regional Specialist
UVM Extension System
HCR 31, Box 436
St. Johnsbury, Vermont 05819-7920
Voice: 802.748.8177 Ext. 32
Fax: 802.748.1955
Internet: erowe@stj.uvmext.org

Washington
Arno W. Bergstrom
Professor and Director
Salishan Learning Center
1728 East 44th Street
Tacoma, Washington 98404
Voice: 206.591.7180 or 206.593.4101
Fax: 206.591.3165 or 206.472.7264
Internet: arnob@coopext.cahe.wsu.edu

USDA
Sherri Wright
National 4-H Program Leader
Family, 4-H and Nutrition Unit
CSREES/USDA
Stop 2225, Room 3444 South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20230-2225
Voice: 202.720.5578
Fax: 202.690.0384
Internet: swright@reeusda.gov

Chuck Graves
National Program Specialist
Family, 4-H and Nutrition Unit
CSREES - USDA
Room 3860 South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20250-0925
Voice: 202.720.3566
Fax: 202.690.9366
Internet: cgraves@reeusda.gov

Nayda Torres
Department of Family, Youth and Community Sciences
University of Florida
3001 McCarty Hall
P.O. Box 110310
Gainesville, FL 32611-0310
Phone: 352.392.2202
Fax: 352.392.8196
Internet: nit@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu

Last Update: 3.11.98


Return to NNCO
Return to CYFERNet