University of Vermont

VMEP

Providing academic, social and cultural support services to all eligible students

Vermont Migrant Education Program

Vermont Migrant Education Program (VMEP) Staff and Contact Information

UVM Extension Staff
617 Comstock Road, Suite 5
Berlin, VT 05602-9194
1-866-860-1382 or 802-223-2389
Fax: 802-223-6500
  • Sally Black, OSY Tutor, Central Vermont, VT Migrant Education Program, sally.black@uvm.edu
  • Josey Hastings, MEP Tutor, josey.hastings@uvm.edu
  • Laura Madden, OSY Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, laura-lee.madden@uvm.edu
  • Diane Montague, Northeast Kingdom Migrant Education Recruitment Specialist, ext. 223, diane.montague@uvm.edu
  • Amanda Park, MEP Tutor, amanda.park@uvm.edu
  • Robby Salorio, Volunteer Coordinator/AmeriCorps*VISTA, Vt. Migrant Education Program, ext. 211, rsalorio@uvm.edu
  • Erin Shea, State Migrant Education Program Coordinator & PI for Bridges to Health ~ Puentes a la Salud and Vt. Agricultural Labor Management Programs, ext. 208, erin.shea@uvm.edu
  • Sara Stowell, Addison & Rutland County Migrant Education Recruitment Specialist, Southeast Migrant Education Recruitment Specialist & MEP Tutor, ext. 226, sara.stowell@uvm.edu
  • Gustavo Teran, OSY Tutor, Franklin County, VT Migrant Education Program, gustavo.teran@uvm.edu
  • Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland, Program Coordinator, Bridges to Health ~ Puentes a la Salud, ext. 447, nwolcott@uvm.edu

Vermont Department of Education Staff Contacts for VMEP

Last modified July 16 2014 01:17 PM