University of Vermont

Custodial Services Department

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team
Administrative Support Staff
Residential Life & Davis Zone
Academic and Administrative & Athletic Zone

All Custodial Services staff may be contacted through our main administrative office at (802) 656-3385.

Leadership Team (Back to Top)

Gerald Coleman Director Gerald.Coleman@uvm.edu 656-3385
Johanna Brabham Residential Life Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174
Guy Shane Academic & Administrative Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299
Paul Campo Quality Assurance Paul.Campo@uvm.edu 656-1315
Caleb GilbertTraining & DevelopmentCaleb.D.Gilbert@uvm.edu656-5402
Connie RussellHuman Resource Business ManagerConnie.Russell@uvm.edu656-9277
Corey BermanWaste/Recycle/SurplusCorey.Berman@uvm.edu655-5713

Administrative Support Staff (Back to Top)


Connie Russell Human Resource / Business Manager Connie.Russell@uvm.edu 656-9277
Nancy Burroughs Office Support Nancy.Burroughs@uvm.edu
656-8016
Thi Nguyen Office Support Phung.T.Nguyen@uvm.edu 656-9457

Residential Life & Davis Center Zone (Back to Top)

Johanna Brabham Residential Life and Davis Center Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174 UVM Main Campus
Edin Grbic RL Zone 1 & 2 Supervisor Edin.Grbic@uvm.edu 656-9645 Trinity Campus, Converse, Back 5, Jeane Mance, 439 College
Gina Caglione RL Zone 3 Supervisor Gina.Caglione@uvm.edu 656-4160 Living and Learning Coomplex and Residential Dining Halls
Enes Korajkic RL Zone 7 supervisor Enes.Korajkic@uvm.edu 656-2548 Coolidge, Resdston, Mason, Simpson, Hamilton, and Redstone
Hasnija Dobraca RL Zone 4 Supervisor Hasnija.Dobraca@uvm.edu 656-4092 University Heights North and South
Mary Palin RL Zone 8 Senior Supervisor Mary.Palin@uvm.edu 656-9832 Central Campus Residence Hall
Matt Dugener RL Zone 6 Supervisor Matthew.Dugener@uvm.edu 656-3078 Slade, Wing/Davis/Wilks, Christie/Wright/Patterson
Emir CicakRL Zone 5 SupervisorEmir.Cicak@uvm.edu656-9104Harris/Millis and Marsh/Austin/Tupper
Mikki DennisDavis Center Senior supervisorMikki.Dennis@uvm.edu656-5066Davis Ccenter
Tim MapleMaintenance SpecialistTim.Maple@uvm.eduSite Equipment Repairs

Academic and Administrative & Athletic Zone (Back to Top)


Guy Shane Academic & Administrative Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299 UVM Main Campus & Remote
Issouf Ouattara AA Zone 1 Senior Supervisor Issouf.Ouattara@uvm.edu 656-5732 Days:  
Slavojka  Avdibegovic
AA Zone 2
Lab Supervisor
656-4214 Days:
Open
AA Zone 3
South Campus Supervisor

656-4214Days
Thompson Somda
AA Zone 4
North Campus
Supervisor
Domebera.Somda@uvm.edu
656-4214Days:
Bich Doan AA Zone 5
Central Campus
Supervisor
Bich.Doan@uvm.edu 656-4214 Evenings:
Senad Cicak AA Zone 6
Med Plex
Supervisor
Senad.Cicak@uvm.edu 656-4214 Days:
Rob Prim AA Zone 7
Libraries
Supervisor
Robert.Prim@uvm.edu 656-4214 Nights:
Isaura LamotheAthletics
Supervisor
Isaura.LaMothe@uvm.edu656-8038Athletics Complex
Greg Wolcott Maintenance Specialist Sr. Gregory.Wolcott@uvm.edu 656-4214 Day:  Site Equipment Repairs

Last modified January 04 2018 08:22 AM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131