University of Vermont

Custodial Services Department

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team
Administrative Support Staff
Residential Life & Davis Center Zone
Academic and Administrative & Athletic Zone

All Custodial Services staff may be contacted through our main administrative office at (802) 656-3385.

Leadership Team (Back to Top)

Dr. Leslye R. Kornegay Director Leslye.Kornegay@uvm.edu 656-3385
Dr. Peter Blackmer Assistant to The Director Peter.Blackmer@uvm.edu
656-9856
Johanna Brabham Residential Life Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174
Guy Shane Academic & Administrative Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299
Paul Campo Quality Assurance Administrator Paul.Campo@uvm.edu 656-1315
VacantTraining & Development

Connie RussellBusiness Office CoordinatorConnie.Russell@uvm.edu656-9277

Administrative Support Staff (Back to Top)


Connie Russell Business Office Coordinator Connie.Russell@uvm.edu 656-9277
Serifa Cicak Office Support Serifa.Cicak.1@uvm.edu 656-8016
Thi Nguyen Office Support Phung.T.Nguyen@uvm.edu 656-9457

Residential Life & Davis Center Zone (Back to Top)

Johanna Brabham Residential Life Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174 UVM Main Campus
Edin Grbic RL Zone 1 & Zone 2 Supervisor Edin.Grbic@uvm.edu 656-9645 Trinity Campus, Chittenden, Buckham, Wills, Converse, Back 5
Mikki Dennis RL Zone  3
Supervisor
Merdzhan.Dennis@uvm.edu 656-4160 Living & Learning Complex,
Marsh/Austin/Tupper
Hasnija Dobraca RL Zone 4
Supervisor
Hasnija.Dobraca@uvm.edu 656-4092 University Heights North & South
Mary Palin
RL Zone 5
Senior Supervisor
Mary.Palin@uvm.edu 656-9104 Harris-Millis & Dining 
Matt Dugener RL Zone 6
Supervisor
Matthew.Dugener@uvm.edu 656-3078 Slade, Wing/Davis/Wilks,
Christie/Wright/Patterson
Emir Cicak RL Zone 7
Supervisor
Emir.Cicak@uvm.edu 656-2548 Coolidge, Redstone,
Mason, Simpson, Simpson Dining, Robinson , Hamilton, Jeane Mance
Dan DuludeDavis Center
Senior Supervisor
Daniel.Dulude@uvm.edu656-5066Davis Center

Academic and Administrative & Athletic  Zone (Back to Top)


Guy Shane
Academic & Administrative Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299 UVM Main Campus & Remote
Caleb Gilbert AA Zone 1 Senior Supervisor Caleb.D.Gilbert@uvm.edu 656-5732 Days:  
Slavojka  Avdibegovic
AA Zone 2 Lab Supervisor 656-4214 Days:
Thompson SomdaAA Zone 3
South Campus Supervisor
Enes.Korajkic@uvm.edu
656-4214Days:
Enes Korajkic
AA Zone 4
North Campus Supervisor
Domebera.Somda@uvm.edu656-4214Days:
Bich Doan AA Zone 5
Central Campus Supervisor
Bigh.Doan@uvm.edu 656-4214 Evenings:
Senad Cicak AA Zone 6
Med Plex Supervisor
Senad.Cicak@uvm.edu 656-4214 Days:
Issoufe Ouattara
AA Zone 7
Library Supervisor
Issouf.Ouattara@uvm.edu 656-4214 Nights:
Isaura LamotheAthletics
Supervisor
Isaura.LaMothe@uvm.edu656-8038Nights
Greg Wolcott Maintenance Specialist Sr. Gregory.Wolcott@uvm.edu 656-4214 Days:  Site Equipment Repairs
Tim MapleMaintenance SpecialistTimothy.Maple@uvm.edu656-4214Days:  Site Equipment Repairs

Last modified December 16 2014 10:58 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131