University of Vermont

Custodial Services Department

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team
Administrative Support Staff
Residential Life & Davis Center Zone
Academic and Administrative & Athletic Zone

All Custodial Services staff may be contacted through our main administrative office at (802) 656-3385.

Leadership Team (Back to Top)

Gerald Coleman Director Gerald.Coleman@uvm.edu 656-3385
Johanna Brabham Residential Life Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174
Guy Shane Academic & Administrative Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299
Paul Campo Quality Assurance Paul.Campo@uvm.edu 656-1315
Caleb GilbertTraining & DevelopmentCaleb.D.Gilbert@uvm.edu656-5402
Connie RussellHuman Resource / Business ManagerConnie.Russell@uvm.edu656-9277
Corey BermanWaste/Recycle/ManagementCorey.Berman@uvm.edu656-5713

Administrative Support Staff (Back to Top)


Connie Russell Human Resource / Business    Manager Connie.Russell@uvm.edu 656-9277
Nancy Burroughs
Office Support Nancy.Burroughs@uvm.edu
656-8016
Thi Nguyen Office Support Thi.Nguyen@uvm.edu 656-9457

Residential Life & Davis Center Zone (Back to Top)

Johanna Brabham Residential Life Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174 UVM Main Campus
Edin Grbic RL Zone 1 & Zone 2 Supervisor Edin.Grbic@uvm.edu 656-9645 Trinity Campus, Converse, Back 5, 439 College, Jeane Mance
Gina CaglioneRL Zone 3 SupervisorGina.Caglione@uvm.edu656-4160Living and Learning comples and Residential Dining
Enes Korajkic
RL Zone  7
Supervisor
Enes.Korajkic@uvm.edu 656-2548 Coolidge, Redstone,
Mason, Simpson, Hamilton, Robinson
Hasnija Dobraca RL Zone 4
Supervisor
Hasnija.Dobraca@uvm.edu 656-4092 University Heights North & South
Mary Palin
RL Zone 8
Senior Supervisor
Mary.Palin@uvm.edu 656-9832 Central Campus Residence Hall
Matt Dugener RL Zone 6
Supervisor
Matthew.Dugener@uvm.edu 656-3078 Slade, Wing/Davis/Wilks,
Christie/Wright/Patterson
Emir Cicak RL Zone 5
Supervisor
Emir.Cicak@uvm.edu 656-9104 Harris-Millis, Marsh, Austin, Tupper 
Mikki DennisDavis Center
Senior Supervisor
Mikki.Dennis@uvm.edu656-5066Davis Center
Tim MapleMaintenance SpecialistTim.Maple@uvm.eduDays:  Site Equipment Repairs

Academic and Administrative & Athletic  Zone (Back to Top)


Guy Shane
Academic & Administrative Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299 UVM Main Campus & Remote
Issouf Ouattara AA Zone 1 Senior Supervisor Issouf.Ouattara@uvm.edu 656-5732 Days:  
Slavojka  Avdibegovic
AA Zone 2 Lab Supervisor 656-4214 Days:
Open
AA Zone 3
South Campus Supervisor

656-4214Days:
Thompson SomdaAA Zone 4
North Campus Supervisor
Domebera.Somda@uvm.edu656-4214Days:
Bich Doan AA Zone 5
Central Campus Supervisor
Bich.Doan@uvm.edu 656-4214 Evenings:
Senad Cicak
AA Zone 6
Med Plex Supervisor
Senad.Cicak@uvm.edu 656-4214 Days:
Rob Prim
AA Zone 7
Library Supervisor
Robert.Prim@uvm.edu 656-4214 Nights:
Isaura LamotheAthletics
Supervisor
Isaura.LaMothe@uvm.edu656-8038Nights
Greg Wolcott Maintenance Specialist Sr. Gregory.Wolcott@uvm.edu 656-4214 Days:  Site Equipment Repairs

Last modified January 04 2018 08:38 AM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131