University of Vermont

Custodial Services Department

Meet Our Staff

 

The Custodial Services Office will be closed from 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 22, 2016 through 7:00am Tuesday January 3, 2017. 

Custodial Services requests that all office occupants empty their personal trash bins in order to prevent odors and pests from accumulating during the break period.

During the break, Custodial teams will be on-call for emergencies throughout campus.  Med Plex public areas will be serviced throughout the break (restroom policing, hallway trash removal and recycling, entryways, and break rooms). Basic public services will also be provided to occupied Residential Life (see Residential Life), Library Services (see Library), Athletics open areas (see Athletics), and Police Services. Scheduled University events, if any, will be serviced (set-up, breakdown and cleaning).

Snow removal will occur as needed to support the UVM community.

Should you need to contact Custodial Services we are available 24/7 during the break.  Call Service Operations Support (SOS) at 656-2560 and select #1.  Describe your needs and someone will contact you shortly.  

Should you need to contact Custodial Services directly, our covering Managers on Duty are:  Guy Shane (Guy.Shane@uvm.edu) for the Academic/Administrative and Athletic areas and Johanna Brabham (Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu) for Residential Life and Davis Center.








Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team
Administrative Support Staff
Residential Life & Davis Center Zone
Academic and Administrative & Athletics Zone

All Custodial Services staff may be contacted through our main administrative office at (802) 656-3385.

Leadership Team (Back to Top

William Ballard Acting Director William Ballard@uvm.edu 656-3385
Vacant Assistant to The Director
656-9856
Johanna Brabham Residential Life & Davis Center Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174
Guy Shane Academic and Administrative & Athletics Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu
656-9299
Paul Campo Quality Assurance  Paul.Campo@uvm.edu 656-1315
Caleb.GilbertTraining & DevelopmentCaleb.D.Gilbert@uvm.edu656-5402
Connie RussellBusiness Office CoordinatorConnie.Russell@uvm.edu656-9277

Administrative Support Staff (Back to Top)


Connie Russell Human Resource & Business Service Manager Connie.Russell@uvm.edu 656-9277
Nancy Burroughs Office Support Nancy Burroughs@uvm.edu 656-8016
Thi Nguyen Office Support Phung.T.Nguyen@uvm.edu 656-9457

Residential Life & Davis Center Zone (Back to Top)

Johanna Brabham Residential Life Zone Manager Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu 656-8174 UVM Main Campus
Edin Grbic RL Zone 1 & Zone 2 Supervisor Edin.Grbic@uvm.edu
656-9645 Trinity Campus, Converse, Back 5, Jeane Manace, 439 College
Enes Korajkic RL Zone  3
Supervisor
Enes.Korajkic@uvm.edu 656-4160 Living & Learning Complex,
Marsh/Austin/Tupper
Hasnija Dobraca RL Zone 4
Supervisor
Hasnija.Dobraca@uvm.edu 656-4092 University Heights North & South
Mary Palin RL Zone 5
Senior Supervisor
Mary.Palin@uvm.edu 656-9104 Harris-Millis & Dining 
Matt Dugener RL Zone 6
Supervisor
Matthew.Dugener@uvm.edu
656-3078 Slade, Wing/Davis/Wilks,
Christie/Wright/Patterson, Robinson
Emir Cicak RL Zone 7
Supervisor
Emir.Cicak@uvm.edu
656-2548 Coolidge, Redstone,
Mason, Simpson, Simpson Dining, Hamilton
Mikki DennisDavis Center Senior SupervisorMerdzhan.Dennis@uvm.edu656-5066Davis Center
Tim MapleMaintenance SpecialistTimothy.Maple@uvm.eduDays:  Site Equipment Repairs

Academic and Administrative & Athletic Zone (Back to Top)


Guy Shane
Academic and Administrative & Athletic Zone Manager Guy.Shane@uvm.edu 656-9299 UVM Main Campus & Remote
Issouf Ouattara AA Zone 1 Senior Supervisor Issouf.Ouattara@uvm.edu 656-5732 Days:  
Slavojka Avdibegovic
AA Zone 2 Lab Supervisor 656-4214 Days:
Dan Dulude
AA Zone 3
South Campus Supervisor
Daniel.Dulude@uvm.edu656-4214Days:
Thompson Somda
AA Zone 4
North Campus Supervisor
Domebera.Somda@uvm.edu
656-4214Days:
Bich Doan AA Zone 5
Central Campus Supervisor
Bich.Doan@uvm.edu 656-4214 Evenings:
Vacant AA Zone 6
Med Plex Supervisor

656-4214 Evenings:
Senad Cicak  AA Zone 7
Library Supervisor
 Senad.Cicak@uvm.edu 656-4214 Nights:
Isaura LamotheAthletics
Supervisor
Isaura.LaMothe@uvm.edu656-8038Nights
Greg Wolcott Maintenance Specialist Sr. Gregory.Wolcott@uvm.edu 656-4214 Days:  Site Equipment Repairs

Last modified December 12 2016 08:03 AM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131