Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to access common/ctl_header.php in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/grants-awards/iig/index.php on line 2

Warning: include(common/ctl_header.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/grants-awards/iig/index.php on line 2

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'common/ctl_header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php:/usr/local/uvm-inc') in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/grants-awards/iig/index.php on line 2

Instructional Incentive Grants

On this page:
Also see:
Past Recipients/Reports

The Instructional Incentive Grant Program, established in 1974 and funded by the Provost's Office, seeks to encourage and support innovative and creative improvements in instruction and learning at the University of Vermont. The Office of the Provost encourages proposals from all instructional programs and from faculty from all academic ranks.

The Instructional Incentive Grant Committee welcomes all proposals, especially those that support ongoing University initiatives and strategic priorities.

Due to the necessary rescission of the Provost's Office budget that included funds for Instructional Incentive Grants, the IIG program is not accepting applications.

Back to top
 
Selection Committee:
Joan Rosebush, Math and Engineering, Committee Chair
joan.rosebush@uvm.edu
Jennifer Sisk, English
jennifer.sisk@uvm.edu
Patricia Mardeusz, Bailey/Howe Libraries
patricia.mardeusz@uvm.edu
Walter Poleman, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
walter.poleman@uvm.edu
Stephen Dempsey, School of Business Administration
Stephen.Dempsey@uvm.edu
Chyi-Lyi (Kathleen) Liang, Community Development and Applied Economics
chyi-lyi.liang@uvm.edu
Brenda Solomon, Education and Social Services
brenda.solomon@uvm.edu
Stuart Whitney, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
stuart.whitney@uvm.edu


Back to top
Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to access common/ctl_footer.php in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/grants-awards/iig/index.php on line 64

Warning: include(common/ctl_footer.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/grants-awards/iig/index.php on line 64

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'common/ctl_footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php:/usr/local/uvm-inc') in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/grants-awards/iig/index.php on line 64