University of Vermont

University of Vermont Clinical Research Center

CRC Staff

CRC Personnel

NAME PHONE (802)- E-MAIL TITLE ROOM # MISCELLANEOUS
Bertolet, Joan 847-4874 joan.bertolet@vtmednet.org Nurse Manager Baird 724  
Braves, Delana 847-5098 delana.braves@vtmednet.org  Senior Research Nurse    
Brouard, Pam 847-5098 pamela.brouard@vtmednet.org  Research Nurse    
Conway, Bev 847-5098 beverly.conway@vtmednet.org  Research Nurse    
Cutler, Betsy 847-5098 betsy.cutler@vtmednet.org Research Nurse    
Devino, Lee 847-2793 eileen.devino@vtmednet.org  Clinical Office Asst. Baird 754  
Galbraith, Richard 656-0814 richard.galbraith@uvm.edu  Director Given S357 fax 656-5562

cell 802 373 5885 

Hiser, John 847-0433 john.hiser@vtmednet.org Research Physiologist Baird 793  
Howard, Diantha 656-8287 diantha.howard@uvm.edu  Informatics Core Manager Given N351  
Nathan, Nanse 847-5098 nanse.nathan@vtmednet.org Research Nurse    
Planamento, Jessica 847-3603 jessica.planamento@vtmednet.org Research Nutrition Aide Baird 726
Reynolds, Cynthia 847-2315 cynthia.reynolds@vtmednet.org Physician's Assistant Baird 723
Stringer, Rachel 847-5098 rachel.stringer@vtmednet.org Senior Research Nurse  
Tarleton, Emily 847-4730 emily.tarleton@vtmednet.org Bionutrition Manager Baird 726

Last modified February 03 2014 10:15 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131