University of Vermont

University of Vermont Clinical Research Center

CRC Staff

CRC Personnel

NAME PHONE (802)- E-MAIL TITLE ROOM # MISCELLANEOUS
Bertolet, Joan 847-4874 joan.bertolet@uvmhealth.org Nurse Manager

Shepardson 261

 
Braves, Delana 847-5098 delana.braves@uvmhealth.org  Senior Research Nurse Shepardson 255  
Brouard, Pam 847-5098 pamela.brouard@uvmhealth.org  Research Nurse Shepardson 255  
Conway, Bev 847-5098 beverly.conway@uvmhealth.org  Research Nurse Shepardson 255  
Cutler, Betsy 847-5098 betsy.cutler@uvmhealth.org Research Nurse Shepardson 255  
Ferro, Angela 847-5098 angela.ferro@uvmhealth.org Research Nurse Shepardson 255

 

Hiser, John 847-0433 john.hiser@uvmhealth.org Research Physiologist Shepardson 266  
Howard, Diantha 656-8287 diantha.howard@uvm.edu  Informatics Core Manager Given Courtyard S351  
Luebbers, Kimberly 656-8990 kimberly.luebbers@med.uvm.edu Administratrive Director Shepardson 217  
Nathan, Nanse 847-5098 nanse.nathan@uvmhealth.org Research Nurse Shepardson 255  
Planamento, Jessica 847-3603 jessica.planamento@uvmhealth.org Research Nutrition Aide Shepardson 202
Reynolds, Cynthia 847-2315 cynthia.reynolds@uvmhealth.org Physician's Assistant

Shepardson 215

Stringer, Rachel 847-5098 rachel.stringer@uvmhealth.org Senior Research Nurse Shepardson 255
Tarleton, Emily 847-4730 emily.tarleton@uvmhealth.org Bionutrition Manager Shepardson 201

Last modified December 18 2014 11:10 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131