University of Vermont

Conference & Event Services Conference & Event Services...MEET, EAT, and SLEEP in a GREEN environment!
CAES Staff Members

Conference and Event Services
Staff Members

For more information or questions please call one of our
Conference and Event Services staff members listed below.

Photo of Renee Bourassa
Renee Bourassa - Conference Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-0856
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Renee.Bourassa@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Mike Brevent
Mike Brevent - Facilities Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-9938
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Michael.Brevent@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Libby Cambell
Elizabeth (Libby) Campbell - Conference Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-0575
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: S-Elizabeth.Campbell@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Maureen Cartier
Maureen Cartier - Senior Conference Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5819
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Maureen.Cartier@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Heather Cochran
Heather Cochran - Assistant Director for Scheduling and Production Services
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5664
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Heather.Cochran@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Sheila Emilo
Sheila Emilo - Registration Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5663
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Sheila.Emilo@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Katie Figura
Katie Figura - Registration Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-4085
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Katherine.Figura@uvm.edu

 

 

Sam Hurlburt
Sam Hurlburt - Production Specialist
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5665
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Sam.Hurlburt@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Joe Kilburn
Joe Kilburn - Production Specialist
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5665
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Joseph.Kilburn@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Matt Luther
Matt Luther - Summer Conference Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-7938
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Matthew.Luther@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Jen Mitiguy
Jen Mitiguy - Office and Small Events Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5665
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Jennifer.Mitiguy@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Aide Ramirez
Aide Ramirez-Shepard - Business Manager
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-0563
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Aide.Ramirez-Shepard@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Chris Sanford
Chris Sanford - Production Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-8649
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Christopher.Sanford@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Jeff Warden
Jeff Warden - Registration & Technology Coordinator

The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-5660
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Jeffrey.Warden@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Denise Zang
Denise Zang - Assistant Director for Marketing and Conference Services
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-3875
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Denise.Zang@uvm.edu

 

 

Photo of Nicole Zarrillo
Nicole Zarrillo - Conference Coordinator
The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue, Burlington, VT 05405-0306
Telephone: (802) 656-9624
Fax: (802) 656-8034
E-mail: Nicole.Zarrillo@uvm.edu

Last modified October 27 2014 10:03 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131