Strong student-faculty relations and an accomplished theatre department staff make for a professional but inclusive learning environment.

Name Title Email
Sarah Bush

Costume Shop Supervisor

Sarah.L.Bush@uvm.edu

Sarah Carleton

Associate Professor and Resident Director

Sarah.Carleton@uvm.edu

Fran Farina

Department Administrative Coordinator

Fran.Farina@uvm.edu

John B. Forbes

Associate Professor and Resident Lighting Designer

John.B.Forbes@uvm.edu

Kathleen Gough

Assistant Professor of Theatre and resident dramaturge

kgough1@uvm.edu

Lynne Greeley

Associate Professor, Emerita

Melissa Lourie

Guest Lecturer, Acting

melissalourie@gmavt.net

Jeff Modereger

Professor and Resident Scenic Designer

Jeffrey.Modereger@uvm.edu

Helen Morgan-Parmett

Director of the Speech and Debate Program and the Lawrence Debate Union, Assistant Professor

Helen.Morgan-Parmett@uvm.edu

Patrick Orr

Technical Director

forrest.orr@uvm.edu

Gregory Ramos

Chair, Associate Professor and Resident Director

Gregory.Ramos@uvm.edu

Wayne Tetrick

Marketing and Administrative Coordinator

wtetrick@uvm.edu

Martin Thaler

Full Professor and Resident Costume Designer

Martin.Thaler@uvm.edu

Peter Jack Tkatch

Associate Professor, Emeritus

Craig Wells

Lecturer

craig.wells@uvm.edu