Strong student-faculty relations and an accomplished theatre department staff make for a professional but inclusive learning environment.

Name Title Email
Sarah Bush

Costume Shop Supervisor

Sarah Carleton

Associate Professor and Resident Director

Fran Farina

Department Administrative Coordinator

John B. Forbes

Associate Professor and Resident Lighting Designer

Kathleen Gough

Assistant Professor of Theatre and resident dramaturge

Lynne Greeley

Associate Professor, Emerita

Melissa Lourie

Guest Lecturer, Acting

Jeff Modereger

Professor and Resident Scenic Designer

Helen Morgan-Parmett

Director of the Speech and Debate Program and the Lawrence Debate Union, Assistant Professor

Patrick Orr

Technical Director

Gregory Ramos

Chair, Associate Professor and Resident Director

Wayne Tetrick

Marketing and Administrative Coordinator

Martin Thaler

Full Professor and Resident Costume Designer

Peter Jack Tkatch

Associate Professor, Emeritus

Craig Wells