University of Vermont

Error: Could not connect to events server. Please try again later.
RSS Feed

CALS Events Calendar



Wednesday, August 20, 2014

CALS Faculty & Staff Retreat

Time: 12:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: Stafford Lecture Hall Rm 101
Description: 12:45-1:00pm Quench Your Thirst Moment
1:00-3:30pm Speakers
3:30-4:00pm Ice Cream Social

Info: calsdean@uvm.edu, 802-656-0321

Share on email

Monday, August 25, 2014

First Day of Classes

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.

Share on email

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

CALS Chairs & Directors Meeting

Time: 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Location: Morrill Conf Rm 104
Description: Info: rsmith1@uvm.edu, x60321

Share on email

Friday, August 29, 2014

Last Day to Add Classes w/o Instructor Permission

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.

Share on email

Monday, September 8, 2014

Add/Drop, Pass/No Pass, Audit Deadline

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.

Share on email

UVM Faculty Senate Meeting

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Monday, September 22, 2014

CALS Chairs & Directors Meeting

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Morrill Conf Rm 104
Description: Info: rsmith1@uvm.edu, x60321

Share on email

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

CALS Faculty Meeting

Time: 9:30 a.m. to 10:40 a.m.
Location: Jeffords 326
Description: Info: jnevins@uvm.edu, 656-0137

Share on email

Friday, October 10, 2014

UVM Homecoming & Family Weekend 2014

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.
Location: UVM Campus
Description: Info: alumni.uvm.edu/homecoming/

Share on email

Saturday, October 11, 2014

UVM Homecoming & Family Weekend

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Location: UVM Campus
Description: Info: alumni.uvm.edu/homecoming/

Share on email

Sunday, October 12, 2014

UVM Homecoming & Family Weekend

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location: UVM Campus
Description: Info: alumni.uvm.edu/homecoming/

Share on email

Monday, October 13, 2014

UVM Faculty Senate Meeting - Degrees

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Friday, October 17, 2014

UVM Trustees Meetings today

Time: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.
Description: Info: www.uvm.edu/~trustees/

Share on email

Monday, October 20, 2014

CALS Chairs & Directors Meeting

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Morrill Conf Rm 104
Description: Info: rsmith1@uvm.edu, x60321

Share on email

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131