University of Vermont

CALS Academic Awards Committee

CALS Academic Awards Committee

Committee Members


Sabrina Greenwood, ASCI 2015-2018
Todd Pritchard, NFS 2015-2018
Jeanne Harris, PBIO 2015-2018
Dawei Li, MMG 2015-2017
Asim Zia, CDAE 2014-2017


Evaluate and choose winners for the following awards:
  • CALS Distinguished Undergraduate Research
  • Lawrence K. Forcier Outstanding Senior Award
  • Alexander Kende Academic Merit Award


Questions about this committee should be directed to the chair of the committee.

Last modified September 02 2015 02:34 PM

Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131